but archer is cool! and since archer is the future shirou, its ok afterall.Originally posted by Gordonator:frankly speaking, as the main character, shirou doesn't look yan dao at all. not very compatible with saber.![]()
u mean rei right?Originally posted by monoslayer:evangelion's shinji oso not handsome wat but he gets to c both asuka n rin naked leh.![]()
i assume u are talking about the anime right? fastest way is to watch it on youtube like me.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Is it available on dvd or on bittorent??
Yea...anime...Originally posted by Gordonator:i assume u are talking about the anime right? fastest way is to watch it on youtube like me.![]()
The PS2 version is coming out early this year. They just put there "Coming out in Early 2007"...Originally posted by life2121:anyone where can i buy e game? or how can i get my hands on e game?
come lets go showerOriginally posted by MooKu:I feel so dirty having watched the anime.
I go shower, you go to hell.Originally posted by alexkusu:come lets go shower![]()
get away from mooku!Originally posted by alexkusu:come lets go shower![]()
ur wish is my command, sir!Originally posted by Gordonator:anyway back to topic. sigh... how come some guys get all the luck? how come i don't have a beautiful servant for me to recharge her mana?![]()

I belief she is Caster.Originally posted by stellazio:who's that girl in light blue hair? caster??
u watch the anime, played the hentai game, u don't know meh?Originally posted by stellazio:who's that girl in light blue hair? caster??
wtf, i did not play the game.Originally posted by Gordonator:u watch the anime, played the hentai game, u don't know meh?![]()