saturday lah.Originally posted by W1!50N:yo guys, anybody seen Chapter 348 being released anywhere online today? Supposed to be out right on Fridays? Can't find it anywhere
they inconsistent with the release so jz wait lo...Originally posted by W1!50N:yo guys, anybody seen Chapter 348 being released anywhere online today? Supposed to be out right on Fridays? Can't find it anywhere
Nerdy with specs.Originally posted by Gordonator:karin looks cute and nerdy. i like.![]()
thats not juugo leh, the monster sasuke cut down..Originally posted by jay_rocks:chio la. sasuke can defeat juugo's 2nd lvl transformation easily.
issit? u dun lie with me lah. he activated his curse seal and chiong out hor. and sasuke didnt kill him oso.Originally posted by stellazio:thats not juugo leh, the monster sasuke cut down..
juugo still in his cell..
juugo sitll in his cell comtemplating whether to kill a female or male ma.. then last part he say, ok if the next person is female i'll kill.Originally posted by jay_rocks:issit? u dun lie with me lah. he activated his curse seal and chiong out hor. and sasuke didnt kill him oso.
u r right... juugo is still inside the cell.... the one sasuke killed is jz another experiment...Originally posted by stellazio:juugo sitll in his cell comtemplating whether to kill a female or male ma.. then last part he say, ok if the next person is female i'll kill.
so i guess it would be karin, then sasuke appear to stop him, in chapter 350.![]()
tink naruto will lose or let sasuke KO him...becos most likely sasuke will use naruto as bait to lure itachi out...Originally posted by Gordonator:Sasuke is forming his own little group. i see what the author is thinking. so that for finale it will be
Sasuke VS Naruto
Karin VS Sakura
Suigetsu VS Sai
Jugo VS Kakashi
then Naruto will defeat Sasuke and tell him lots of thing of friendship etc etc and sasuke will be touched to hear all that and will join forces with naruto to defeat the akatsuki leader or Itachi.
hahahax thats a good specialist prediction GordonatorOriginally posted by Gordonator:Sasuke VS Naruto
Karin VS Sakura
Suigetsu VS Sai
Jugo VS Kakashi
tink sasuke will be able to hold him down... looks like naruto will stop training after he found out tat sasuke is free...Originally posted by stellazio:250 is out!
juugo about to atk sasuke.
tats pretty quick... n now wonder who is jiraya's source....Originally posted by Gordonator:news of orochimaru's death finally reach konoha.![]()

yar, and i don't see it ending anytime soon. they could have ended with akatsuki, but now they went on to start bout sasuke and his team..Originally posted by Gordonator:seriously i don't like how the story is going now. the storyline is getting kinda crappy. the new characters are terrible as well. looks like the author had reach bottleneck. sigh...![]()