now akatsuki disappear liao... but next week is abt itachi...Originally posted by stellazio:yar, and i don't see it ending anytime soon. they could have ended with akatsuki, but now they went on to start bout sasuke and his team..![]()
x2Originally posted by Gordonator:seriously i don't like how the story is going now. the storyline is getting kinda crappy. the new characters are terrible as well. looks like the author had reach bottleneck. sigh...![]()
but then if oro still alive n kicking like everyone tot then the series will be too predictable...Originally posted by Gordonator:i don't even look forward to reading the manga every week now sigh.
the unexpected and sudden killing off of orochimaru really bring my faith in the series to a all time low.![]()
Why call themselves Snake (or Hebi) ah?Originally posted by BrUtUs:chap 352 is out... nothing nice...
the series is indeed dead....Originally posted by BrUtUs:chap 352 is out... nothing nice...
kinda... next series can guess sure is team 7 will gear up + alot of talking by naruto... by the time they reach mountain already 362... tink they should start planning the end of series ba...Originally posted by Gordonator:the series is indeed dead....![]()
Originally posted by BrUtUs:kinda... next series can guess sure is team 7 will gear up + alot of talking by naruto... by the time they reach mountain already 362... tink they should start planning the end of series ba...
bleach oso getting boring n predictable. ichigo will always b the hero. yawn~Originally posted by deathscythe99:
Naruto is getting dead...
Time to switch over to Bleach and concentrate there![]()
or else u write a story tt let the evil guys win?Originally posted by monoslayer:bleach oso getting boring n predictable. ichigo will always b the hero. yawn~
there r lots of cpts & v.cpts, fyi.Originally posted by jay_rocks:or else u write a story tt let the evil guys win?
Maybe that's why they are recreating a new 'platoon' to attack Itachi?Originally posted by monoslayer:there r lots of cpts & v.cpts, fyi.
she slapped and tt guy holding sword's face and his head melted.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Maybe that's why they are recreating a new 'platoon' to attack Itachi?
But somehow I dun think the new Sasuke team will fit...We dun even know the girl's power....
could be his body itself is suiton...Originally posted by jay_rocks:she slapped and tt guy holding sword's face and his head melted.
ya. no bleach, no one piece as well. maybe because JUMP, the japanese weekly comic, is not released this week.Originally posted by jay_rocks:this week bo manga?
why liddat? JUMP really spoil the whole thing.Originally posted by Gordonator:ya. no bleach, no one piece as well. maybe because JUMP, the japanese weekly comic, is not released this week.
correct...Originally posted by new_b:Because last week is golden week..
they have 3/4 days public holidays i think
cheers