This page is how orochimaru lost his handOriginally posted by jay_rocks:can post the page here? cauz i dunno whr it is.
thx alot.Originally posted by ispyyy:This page is how orochimaru lost his hand
http://groups.msn.com/NarutoMangaReturns/chapter345hq.msnw?action=ShowPhoto&PhotoID=26684
The next page is where kabuto noes where is orochimaru's lost hand
http://groups.msn.com/NarutoMangaReturns/chapter345hq.msnw?action=ShowPhoto&PhotoID=26687
even fighting the author oso dragging . tobi kena hit by sasuke but tobi wasnt hurt leh.Originally posted by Gordonator:finally some fighting at last. next week's chapter should be exciting.
u just sign up to post this? jkOriginally posted by AnataGaNikurashii:Yes! I was right! I thought that Naruto's dad would be the Akatuski leader, but I didn't think it would be Yondaime, or that his mom would be in too. And Daddy is gonna kill Naruto to get the Kyuubi's power when he put Kyuubi in Naruto, that's MAJOR irony.
thats what many have speculated.Originally posted by jay_rocks:u just sign up to post this? jk
ijjit? whr'd u got the source from?
yea. owned till pretty badly. but thr's still tobi lei.Originally posted by Gordonator:OMG this week's chapter. deidara got 0wn3d!![]()
highly likely with him displaying his final move... sasuke havent use his final move yet...Originally posted by Gordonator:is deidara going to be the next akatsuki member to die? can't wait for next week man.
tobi is jz sitting back n let his senpai do the job while he plans his moves... well sasuke is the main character so wun expecct him to lose now...Originally posted by jay_rocks:sasuke wont die tt easily. if he dies, how naruto going to fight him?
and tt tobi like useless up till now.
tobi can actually making fun of his team-mate. i think tis tobi must be the strongest akasuki.Originally posted by jay_rocks:sasuke wont die tt easily. if he dies, how naruto going to fight him?
and tt tobi like useless up till now.
dun tink so... obito died ma... even if he survived he would've gone back konoha to take his sharingan back from kakashi...Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:heard tat Tobi is Obito(did i spell wrong)..
dunoe true anot
maybe the circles on his face is more powerful than sharingan or a substitute sharingan?Originally posted by BrUtUs:dun tink so... obito died ma... even if he survived he would've gone back konoha to take his sharingan back from kakashi...
Originally posted by jay_rocks:maybe the circles on his face is more powerful than sharingan or a substitute sharingan?
where u heard that from?Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:heard tat Tobi is Obito(did i spell wrong)..
dunoe true anot