plot no jutsu....Originally posted by ChoCoChips:abit crap though.
sharingan can see the micro bombs, but nt the clay bunshin. hurhur
sharingan is overpowered... even Byakugan dun hv so much function...Originally posted by mochou:si beh wudi loh.......
this time the micro bomb go inside his body liao, he also can neutralize them so that they wont explode.
Ya, too many fucntion liao.Originally posted by BrUtUs:sharingan is overpowered... even Byakugan dun hv so much function...
those are the advanced level sharingan, mangekyou sharingan... ya.. tink sharingan spoils the story...Originally posted by mochou:Ya, too many fucntion liao.
At "basic" level it can see things normal eyes cant see, can predict enemy moves.
At higher level,
Kakashi can copy moves.
(Kakashi's new moves that blends the space, is it related to syarigan too?)
Itachi can use the "amaterasu"(black fire) to burn a hole in the stomach of the frog Jiraiya summoned.
Itachi can create "Tsukiyomi" which he controls the time and space of the illusion.Itachi can counter illusion, when Kurenai make the illusion that Itachi is tied to a tree, she ended up being tied herself.
most likely he will get blown to bits... tobi should jz grab him n run...Originally posted by bananaking:die liao la...deidara confirm si liao...![]()
I think Tobi's a humji.Originally posted by BrUtUs:most likely he will get blown to bits... tobi should jz grab him n run...
no need for him to open his mouth... the sharingan will do all the job...Originally posted by deathscythe99:I think Tobi's a humji.
And maybe Deidara's gonna spill beans on Itachi's whereabouts?
it is difficult to say leh...Originally posted by jay_rocks:okie. so how is naruto going to win itachi and sasuke then? naruto doesnt even have a stupid eye.
i guess the ending would be pretty lame. maybe itachi and sasuke fight till they died. then naruto just stand at the side and watch them mati.Originally posted by ispyyy:it is difficult to say leh...
The nine tail fox got state to sasuke that his eye is actually a curse...
Dont noe also...
he probably will scrap up watever is left from the itachi/sasuke fight... then he'll finish off with the futon rasengan...Originally posted by jay_rocks:okie. so how is naruto going to win itachi and sasuke then? naruto doesnt even have a stupid eye.
u tudeOriginally posted by ispyyy:Any1 can intro free naruto manga website???
the one that I used to read has problem
Cant read the latest manga
Tobi seems so gu niangOriginally posted by Gordonator:don't kill deidara. tobi u better save him.![]()
i dun wan him to die too..Originally posted by Gordonator:don't kill deidara. tobi u better save him.![]()