kakuzu never show past leh. only revealed info is that he's a very very old man who fought with the 1st hokage and plugged out his heart.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i dun wan him to die too..
but he's really gonna die la i think.
becuz they got show his past leh.
in naruto hor, the bad guys always die if the author got show the past one.
think zabuza, sasori.![]()
relac, kakuzu gaiden coming up.Originally posted by Gordonator:kakuzu never show past leh. only revealed info is that he's a very very old man who fought with the 1st hokage and plugged out his heart.![]()
lols...invincible duos la....uchiha clan working hand in hand...Originally posted by jay_rocks:how abt sasuke getting deidara's ring?? then itachi and sasuke working tgt.
tobi probably run far liao... deidara gone mad.... sasuke probably will summon his snake to protect him...Originally posted by Gordonator:will tobi die too?![]()
damm...deidara self-destruct radius 10000km lei...sasuke might not die...i just got the feeling...Originally posted by BrUtUs:tobi probably run far liao... deidara gone mad.... sasuke probably will summon his snake to protect him...

yes tis week naruto on week break again... will be back next week...Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:hey pals..
dis wk got manga but no anime![]()
u still dare to download ah? not scare Odex send letter to u?Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:hey pals..
dis wk got manga but no anime![]()
it isn't? WTF. romeo x juliet is and naruto isn't?Originally posted by Gordonator:u still dare to download ah? not scare Odex send letter to u?
but having said that, naruto isn't licensed by Odex so...![]()
wah.Originally posted by Gordonator:deidara died.
sasuke lives.
akatsuki leader makes his debut.
akatsuki leader's partner is a chio bu.![]()
x2.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wah.
crap leh.
reveal the 2 mysterious faces liao den suddenly got one more mysterious guy.. =.=
the guy looks like the boss of akatsuki sia.
and manta died.![]()
the explosion is like only 1-3 secs be4 affecting sasuke and he managed to get out. wtf?Originally posted by ispyyy:ya... I was surprised... he did it this way...
lol... summon the snake, mind control the snake, hide inside the snake and desummon the snake...
lol...
no leh... the explosion takes very long leh... It is about a few pages of the comic... It will be even longer if these is shown in animation... :pOriginally posted by jay_rocks:the explosion is like only 1-3 secs be4 affecting sasuke and he managed to get out. wtf?