tobi probably din die... maybe naruto team pick up tobi... alot of character leh... anyone wanna place bet tat the mystery man is uchiha mandara?Originally posted by ryangian:lets make a guess, will tobi die or survive![]()
no lah. they showing the reaction of all those ppl at the instance deidara explodesOriginally posted by ispyyy:no leh... the explosion takes very long leh... It is about a few pages of the comic... It will be even longer if these is shown in animation... :p
I can go n pee and it is still exploding if it is on animation
hey Moderator, are you sure that the leader is the guy with the ear piercings, strange eyes and sharp pointy moustache?? I remember that there was someone else instructing him and the chio bu in the manga leh. So he can't be the leader right?
Zetsu also says sasuke is dead. how?Originally posted by W1!50N:hey Moderator, are you sure that the leader is the guy with the ear piercings, strange eyes and sharp pointy moustache?? I remember that there was someone else instructing him and the chio bu in the manga leh. So he can't be the leader right?
Also, the manga(Zetsu) confirmed that Tobi is dead liao so ya another thing to correct for your this pic
I'm not trying to say nasty things la but just saying you need to correct your this pic

at least can put Tob as MIA what ya?Originally posted by Gordonator:Zetsu also says sasuke is dead. how?
tink u go read the manga again... yes there is a grandmaster behind the scenes but the akatsuki leader is still pane...Originally posted by W1!50N:hey Moderator, are you sure that the leader is the guy with the ear piercings, strange eyes and sharp pointy moustache?? I remember that there was someone else instructing him and the chio bu in the manga leh. So he can't be the leader right?
Also, the manga(Zetsu) confirmed that Tobi is dead liao so ya another thing to correct for your this pic
I'm not trying to say nasty things la but just saying you need to correct your this pic
ya that guy with piercings is the leader, i read chinese version, when the grandmaster give him orders, it says "as the leader of akatsuki, you must not fail". So it means that he is the leader, the one giving instruction is some sort of mastermind.Originally posted by BrUtUs:tink u go read the manga again... yes there is a grandmaster behind the scenes but the akatsuki leader is still pane...
he is not the fourth. his forehead protector is the village of rain, not fire.Originally posted by stellazio:akatsuki leader look like the 4th?
comments pls.![]()
maybe the mastermind.Originally posted by Gordonator:he is not the fourth. his forehead protector is the village of rain, not fire.![]()
ok pai seh my badOriginally posted by mochou:ya that guy with piercings is the leader, i read chinese version, when the grandmaster give him orders, it says "as the leader of akatsuki, you must not fail". So it means that he is the leader, the one giving instruction is some sort of mastermind.
she should be in action when AL take on naruto...Originally posted by Gordonator:i just want to see more of that akatsuki girl.![]()
it's spoilt-sport having a badie girl in one of the top s-rank criminal clan.Originally posted by Gordonator:i just want to see more of that akatsuki girl.![]()