i'll cry when she dies.Originally posted by BrUtUs:she should be in action when AL take on naruto...
she is a girl lah. furthermorei like the the idea of a girl in an s-rank criminal clan.Originally posted by 798:it's spoilt-sport having a badie girl in one of the top s-rank criminal clan.
sekali dat member u mention is not even gal but a she-male. just think of Haku.
Akasuki Leader.Originally posted by stellazio:who's AL?
dun tink she will die... but most liekly she will fight kakashi... guess wats her style... genjutsu again?Originally posted by Gordonator:i'll cry when she dies.![]()
i think she's the ninjutsu sort.Originally posted by BrUtUs:dun tink she will die... but most liekly she will fight kakashi... guess wats her style... genjutsu again?
it might turn out dat 'she' is a meinanzi.Originally posted by Gordonator:she is a girl lah. furthermorei like the the idea of a girl in an s-rank criminal clan.![]()
kinda expect madara to appear soon... tobi got sharingan too???Originally posted by W1!50N:spoiler pics via Saiyan Island
Rumors of Uchiha Madara being involved with Akat seems to be true afterall.
http://www.saiyanisland.com/images/data/media/22/01.jpg
http://www.saiyanisland.com/images/data/media/22/02.jpg
(check the Sharingan eye!!![]()
)
http://www.saiyanisland.com/images/data/media/22/03.jpg
+ a little nice poster Sasuke and Naruto Full Strength Power
tailed demon are bijuu... cant be unless they extract naruto's nine tails...Originally posted by deathscythe99:Hmm...the MACHINE (refers to the big summon?) is ready means that they've all the kyuubis (or tailed-demons) they need?
Oops...I meant Bijuu...Originally posted by BrUtUs:tailed demon are bijuu... cant be unless they extract naruto's nine tails...
but then when did they took the eight tails? if more tails more powerful then how they managed to defeat tat demon/jinchuuriki without a scratch?Originally posted by deathscythe99:Oops...I meant Bijuu...
So if it's READY, it just means they lack naruto's kyuubi
Plot no jutsu...?Originally posted by BrUtUs:but then when did they took the eight tails? if more tails more powerful then how they managed to defeat tat demon/jinchuuriki without a scratch?

i kinda think Pain look more like naruto than the 4th ...
and maybe Tobi is the person in the shadows or someone related
he is the only one close enough to c sasuke sharingan abilities
and to determine tht sasuke sharingan will surpass itachis
cheers
tobi is the shadow? either madara or obito or shisui..Originally posted by new_b:http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v224/NANAhashi/02.jpg
http://img522.imageshack.us/img522/6947/spoil2sd2.jpg
http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r292/peacedrunx/Naruto%20Manga/Naruto%20Spoilers-Raws/b093b0cd1d5ac02291f491dno6.jpg
Some spoiler i found ^^
From the web site tht i found this pictures, it seems tht Tobi is an uchiha
or maybe uchiha madara
it may be fake but enjoy
cheers!!!!!
p.s. My guess seems to be correct if the spoiler is not fake ^^ v
Kakashi is not a pure-Sharingan user to begin with ma....Originally posted by bladez87:tobi is madara and is also obito!
but this is weird...how come obito is from kakashi batch, yet kakashi become weaker than obito...haha
If Tobi = Uchiha Madara then that really dates back quite a bit...Originally posted by Hanagata:tobi is alive and he is uchiha madara
people with sharingan:Originally posted by jay_rocks:so uchiha madara is tt guy who gave sharingan to kakashi then?
damn stupid leh... i knew thr was smth wrong with tobi, with his face liddat. but how come madara became evil leh? wasnt he suppose to be good ?