whatever it is, u bet dat itachi might be masturbate alot! look at his darkring on his eyes might tell he has lost of sperm count.Originally posted by stellazio:Hmm If you guys remember, itachi mentioned something like he was forced to murder the uchiha clan right?
And he also told sasuke that in the world, only 3 people has the mangekyou sharingan or something like that.
So Madara hmm, probably even more power then itachi.![]()
Nope.Originally posted by BrUtUs:after reading the manga again, tobi might not actuali b madara at all... obito perhaps?
tobi already stepped out of the place liao so tat scene cant continue to tok abt his story... at least u know tere might be action next week... itachi vs naruto's kagebunshin...Originally posted by Gordonator:this week's chapter is quite boring.![]()
cfmOriginally posted by BrUtUs:tis week no manga..
no shonen jump... cfm by ppl frm naruto forums...Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:cfm![]()
oh man i waiting for it
lol... hairstyle can change 1 wat....Originally posted by deathscythe99:Nope.
Tobi might have inherited Madara's power.
Or...he might be going for Madara's power...maybe he was able to get his power somehow? (some unknown jutsu summoning Madara and then merging with him to get his poweR??)
Yea...but I dun think that's Madara cos hairstyle dun look like it...
ya loh. no bleach no one piece as well. sob sob...Originally posted by BrUtUs:tis week no manga..
nah. dun think he appeared be4.Originally posted by Hanagata:madara got appear before in manga and anime meh? i dun recall any..
only his name appeared... when kyuubi met sasuke...Originally posted by Hanagata:madara got appear before in manga and anime meh? i dun recall any..
yeah i know but after i see deathscythe99 post i was wondering when did he appear?Originally posted by BrUtUs:only his name appeared... when kyuubi met sasuke...
from the latest chapter it might be possible.. the whole killing might hv more story to it... but wif itachi's latest words, most likely he will die very soon...Originally posted by yongyong:itachi is a good guy... i always believe that he did not kill his clan... and i hope its true ~ hehe....
me too...Originally posted by stellazio:sausuke meets itachi.
and somehow i think jiraiya will die.![]()
tink Pein will appear n rape sasuke...Originally posted by stellazio:sausuke meets itachi.
and somehow i think jiraiya will die.![]()