plot no jutsu...Originally posted by Gordonator:how come the forehead protector of the 2 ninjas jiraiya caught for questing has a line slashed across the logo of their village? i though only akatsuki members has that.![]()
Normally those shinobi tht has their forehead protector slash as considered rogue/renegade ninjas..Originally posted by Gordonator:how come the forehead protector of the 2 ninjas jiraiya caught for questing has a line slashed across the logo of their village? i though only akatsuki members has that.![]()
haha i suspected long ago le.Originally posted by BrUtUs:4th is naruto's dad...
yeah... but most of the akatsuki members like have those immortality ability...Originally posted by Gordonator:so now we know that one of the giant statue (on the left) at the waterfall is Madara Uchiha aka tobi who is defeated by the 1st hokage.
if tobi is really indeed Madara Uchiha, he would have been over 100+ years old.![]()
that'll be the secret of uchiha clan?Originally posted by Hanagata:yeah... but most of the akatsuki members like have those immortality ability...
ya, anyway we all expected it right?Originally posted by Gordonator:jiraiya talk to the frog like as though he is prepared for not coming back alive.![]()
felt so too... but maybe he felt there was no one better for the seat and tat time sannins already left the village...Originally posted by jay_rocks:been wondering why after the fourth died, why thr isnt the fifth? rather than having fifth, they ask tt sarutobi out leh
tink he will sacrifice himself since he fighting the 'god' of the hidden rain....Originally posted by stellazio:ya, anyway we all expected it right?
from his talk with tsunade and now he tells the frog to go find naruto if something happens to him.![]()
most likely.... now see if obito = tobi anot...Originally posted by cApitaland:madara = tobi
confirm ah?
but this chapter nice sia. explain alot of things.
and the frog seal key. means eventually naruto will be able to control kyuubi chakra and use to defeat madara who summoned kyuubi. hahaa taste of own medicine.
ya loh. how come the author like to kill off his chacracters so much.Originally posted by stellazio:ya, anyway we all expected it right?
from his talk with tsunade and now he tells the frog to go find naruto if something happens to him.![]()
hanor. he like nvr improve leh. only learn tt fuuton rasengan nia.Originally posted by Gordonator:ya loh. how come the author like to kill off his chacracters so much.
want to kill, kill naruto lah.![]()
Naruto die no more show liao.Originally posted by Gordonator:ya loh. how come the author like to kill off his chacracters so much.
its a sign tat the series is ending... kill naruto is possible if the series is called sasuke....Originally posted by Gordonator:ya loh. how come the author like to kill off his chacracters so much.
u think that is bad? wait till u read raymond e feist books.. tmd kill all my favourite chars 1 by 1Originally posted by Gordonator:ya loh. how come the author like to kill off his chacracters so much.
Originally posted by BrUtUs:its a sign tat the series is ending... kill naruto is possible if the series is called sasuke....![]()