read is 1 thing, when u read and watch later its even more painful.Originally posted by shinta:u think that is bad? wait till u read raymond e feist books.. tmd kill all my favourite chars 1 by 1![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:read is 1 thing, when u read and watch later its even more painful.![]()
sounds cool.Originally posted by BrUtUs:its a sign tat the series is ending... kill naruto is possible if the series is called sasuke....![]()
Confirm liao meh?Originally posted by dumbdumb!:my favourite character gonna die.
tobi is mandara wat. not obito.![]()
wikipedia.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Confirm liao meh?![]()
Has he killed off Jimmy the Hand yet?Originally posted by stellazio:read is 1 thing, when u read and watch later its even more painful.![]()
long ago die leOriginally posted by Kyndred:Has he killed off Jimmy the Hand yet?
I'd be upset if he did.
Originally posted by hisoka:long ago die le![]()
but its ok lah. cos his books span more than one generation so other than a few semi-immortal or immortal pple, most others have to die anyway.
and it also keeps the stories from become too over-powered like dragonball and allows new characters in to keep refreshing the story.
spoiler...Originally posted by Kyndred:Has he killed off Jimmy the Hand yet?
I'd be upset if he did.
Originally posted by BrUtUs:naruto 371 spoiler out... jiraya meets konan n pain... looks like they know each other...
4th teamates? now that would be a shocker, but i bet 99% believes its the 4th and his wife..Originally posted by aviator:pein and konan call him sensei leh..
they're fourth's teammate if i'm not wrong..
but isnt the 4th in the death god's stomach?Originally posted by stellazio:if jiraiya knows pein and konan means they're the 4th and his wife right?
somemore pein called him jiraiya sensei.
aiyoh...![]()

pein looks funny... no wonder 4th was the superstar...Originally posted by 798:
pein n konan?![]()
Originally posted by 798:
pein n konan?![]()
he can always use a clone or sth..Originally posted by BrUtUs:but isnt the 4th in the death god's stomach?