he should jz turn into a giant frog...Originally posted by Gordonator:jiraya turned into an old man with a beard and big nose. WTF!![]()
lol the sage so fat and keep forgetting Jiraiya's name , he buey pai seh meh =XOriginally posted by jay_rocks:nabei. pein destroys world and naruto saves the world.
jiraiya plays a big part.
wth. the great sage is so big??
jiraiya looks totally like pig instead of frog.
haha. funny mah. bunta so small last time.Originally posted by xoxbox:lol the sage so fat and keep forgetting Jiraiya's name , he buey pai seh meh =X
guess the other has to summon the other frog.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:have you ever wondered..
imagine jiraiya now summons gamabunta to deal with pein..
then naruto summons gamabunta to fight someone.
how ah? like keena sabo![]()
u so big fan till dream of naruto... he'll probably die after the fight...Originally posted by jay_rocks:yucks... ytd dreamt that jiraiya kena pwned by pein big time. jiraiya couldn't even defend himself,and have to hide behind a big rock.
is it announced?Originally posted by BrUtUs:tis week no new chapter...
confirmed by the ppl in narutomania...Originally posted by Gordonator:is it announced?
its scary to dream tt u noe. somemore its in animationOriginally posted by BrUtUs:u so big fan till dream of naruto... he'll probably die after the fight...
ya loh.Originally posted by Hanagata:this week one not so interesting..
yeah.... haha funny couple...Originally posted by Gordonator:ya loh.
grandma frog just want to go home and cook.![]()
how many clones can pein get? its horrible if he gets all his clones out. it's as gud as planting cisco security cameras ard the buildingOriginally posted by Gordonator:who are those clones anyway? in fact the one pein is using then and now, the shorted haired one and the curent long haired in ponytail one are aslo clones i believe.