x2. end up he kena wastedOriginally posted by stellazio:sure end up wasted one..![]()
more like 1 on 3 (1 man, 2 frogs)Originally posted by jay_rocks:super exciting. its back to 1on1
but its a weird thing when jiraiya looked shocked and stunned when those 2 frogs said they have to sing.Originally posted by Gordonator:more like 1 on 3 (1 man, 2 frogs)![]()
maybe he nv experience the finishing move... its their secret weapon... tink another 5chapter b4 the fight ends...Originally posted by jay_rocks:but its a weird thing when jiraiya looked shocked and stunned when those 2 frogs said they have to sing.
doesnt he shud know the best abt those 2 froggy?
yup 1 on 3... but pein can still summon the other clones to even the matchup... n besides he still hvnt show his true self...Originally posted by Gordonator:more like 1 on 3 (1 man, 2 frogs)![]()
but the author wrote ' end of the fight?' in the end of the manga (smth liddat)Originally posted by BrUtUs:maybe he nv experience the finishing move... its their secret weapon... tink another 5chapter b4 the fight ends...
oh isit? hmm dun tink it will end... at most is jz jump to sasukes nv ending travel to konoha...Originally posted by jay_rocks:but the author wrote ' end of the fight?' in the end of the manga (smth liddat)
u are mising something.Originally posted by akinos:eh, its like 2 weeks already. no chapters out meh? or am i missing something?
where were u?Originally posted by akinos:eh, its like 2 weeks already. no chapters out meh? or am i missing something?
378... tis week 379...Originally posted by akinos:latest is what chapter ah? 379 is it? bcoz i stopped at 376.. lol
I dun think conclusion so fast la!Originally posted by akinos:omg~!!! i cant wait for 379 to come out, they say its the conclusion of the fight already... gosh~~
I knew it!Originally posted by BrUtUs:chap 379 out...
spoiler:
jiraya win 1st round but round 2 all 6 pein appear...![]()