Plot no jutsuOriginally posted by stellazio:pein is overpowered man.![]()
actuali no leh... if u look at sharingan its even more overpowered... can do everything lo... + they must justify how he managed to defeat the man who owned the sannins...Originally posted by stellazio:pein is overpowered man.![]()
question should b how naruto can defeat sasuke 1st... his fighting skill still in gennin-chunnin level...Originally posted by jay_rocks:i wonder how is naruto going to finish pein.
ya despite being the origins of sharingan...Originally posted by deathscythe99:Somehow the Byakugan seems pretty weak to me.
Ya lor. Know the chakra flow so what. Sharingan can see through your moves. Even better.Originally posted by BrUtUs:ya despite being the origins of sharingan...byakugan onli useful for scouting n wartime... other than tat nothing useful at all...
i wonder if sasuke will in turn, help naruto.Originally posted by BrUtUs:question should b how naruto can defeat sasuke 1st... his fighting skill still in gennin-chunnin level...
but neji and hinata like useless liao leh. unless u want neji to get killed by a sharingan.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Ya lor. Know the chakra flow so what. Sharingan can see through your moves. Even better.
Unless the author makes it such that they have moves which Sharingan cant see through, which is kinda impossible![]()
Will we get to see a Sharingan vs a Byakugan????I would love to see such a fight!
someone has to die to make the story moved to another climax.Originally posted by Gordonator:run jiraiya run!
Originally posted by Purplehaze623:someone has to die to make the story moved to another climax.
remember when asuma was killed back then?
no one would think that orochimaru will get eaten up by sasuke?
this is the point that differentiates naruto from bleach and one piece, where no one dies.![]()
Frogs living in a well?Originally posted by dumbdumb!:the frog grandpa/grandma said that there was no jitsu to bring back the dead from the grave, not true lor.
orochimaru did it wat. he summoned the 1st and 2nd hokage
I think Byakugan will get owned easily by the Sharingan. Infact what I wanted to see is the Sharingan (Itachi) going heads on with the Rinegan (Pein). That will be classic.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Will we get to see a Sharingan vs a Byakugan????I would love to see such a fight!
me too...Originally posted by kitkat_:I think Byakugan will get owned easily by the Sharingan. Infact what I wanted to see is the Sharingan (Itachi) going heads on with the Rinegan (Pein). That will be classic.
I also would love to know how the Shodaime defeated the most probably powerful sharingan user (Madara).
And have always been curious as to why Madara/Tobi/Obito or whoever he is with that sharingan eye can actually be able to 'command' Pein (Rinegan? thought supposed to be the most powerful eye technic in the world of naruto?)
I think the rinegan's power hasn't been shown yet. Part of its ability is to be able to see from the clone's point of view. Maybe towards the end of the latest chp they already showed bits of its power, the part where after jiraiya stab the 3 body then pein got up and look at him wif the rinegan then the next thing u see is jiraiya felt off the building and left wif only one arm.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:what's the rinegan's power ah?
yup... byakugan user only gd wif taijutsu... the sharingan user can jz keep using jutsus to kill him off... madata/obito/tobi can b leader to pein probably cos when jiraya left pein he still young n incomplete.. so madara probably found him n guide him to destory the world.....Originally posted by kitkat_:I think Byakugan will get owned easily by the Sharingan. Infact what I wanted to see is the Sharingan (Itachi) going heads on with the Rinegan (Pein). That will be classic.
I also would love to know how the Shodaime defeated the most probably powerful sharingan user (Madara).
And have always been curious as to why Madara/Tobi/Obito or whoever he is with that sharingan eye can actually be able to 'command' Pein (Rinegan? thought supposed to be the most powerful eye technic in the world of naruto?)