but let's not forget tobi is the sharigan master, he can learn all the 8 members skills.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Yea...but i think the handicap match will prove to be tough...if you see how the team of 8 is made up of, dun you think they have it quite covered? Haha...got 360 deg vision, high sense of smell, bugs, wood-element user, sharingan...ahems... *thinks*
Unless they reveal Tobi. haha.
Pein is not oro!Originally posted by cApitaland:yea nid to collect jiraiya body. and destroy it so enemy cannt learn his jutsus.
or was tht filler info. abt destroyin shinobi bodies. sad la no more jiraiya...
methinks who is pein's identity. oro?!
back to tobi fight soon.
ya zetsu might help him since they knew each other... tobi cant b killed so he can play wif them...Originally posted by 798:but let's not forget tobi is the sharigan master, he can learn all the 8 members skills.
i have a feeling dat there will be a backup to come to assist tobi. remember dat venus flytrap guy? he has yet to execute his skill yet.
nah... naruto will get pwned by pein at his current level... he cant even defeat sasuke...Originally posted by deathscythe99:Black day for Konoha if they know. And maybe Tsunade will make her appearance? Naruto will rampage @ Pein in any case.
sure will hv the konoha express funeral service...Originally posted by stellazio:will there be a grand funeral for jiraiya.. me thinks not, as nobody is going to collect his body yet, and the main members are all not in town.![]()
x2Originally posted by deathscythe99:Pein is not oro!
i only read chinese translation cos i don't understand english.Originally posted by BrUtUs:tomolo morning can read eng translation liao...
dun tink kage bunshin can take so much damage... he use so much technique so should b low chakra liao.... he will die sooner or later...Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i dun get it.
why the author wan to kill him ar??
jiraiya could have used kage bunshin leh!
ARGH!
only naruto could haf down tht with his h4x amt of chakra.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i dun get it.
ARGH!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i dun get it.
ARGH!
Hmm .. Its really sad right? Jiraiya-sama's dead and he was a fan favourite. I like his charecter very much and he should have ended up happily with tsunade. I think the author is sicko and sadist, he raise our hopes up, rem that part where tsunade says "he" won't have to wait anymore, she is ready to accept the J-man then next we see him dead.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i dun get it.
ARGH!
tat will b gd so we dun hv to put up wif the constant kage bunshin + rasengan... y he nt like his pops...Originally posted by Gordonator:all the interesting characters died. orochimaru, asuma and now jiraiya. why can't naruto die instead.![]()
tsunade got say she ready to accept jiraiya meh?Originally posted by kitkat_:Hmm .. Its really sad right? Jiraiya-sama's dead and he was a fan favourite. I like his charecter very much and he should have ended up happily with tsunade. I think the author is sicko and sadist, he raise our hopes up, rem that part where tsunade says "he" won't have to wait anymore, she is ready to accept the J-man then next we see him dead.It must have felt good for him to tease the fans this way.
Anyway I still do hope someway he
*survive* maybe use some forn of a very special and different bushin, borrowing chakra from gamabunta during thier conversation back then? But if he's really dead, I just hope naruto will do a self-reflect and stop with the sasuke fantasy and do more meaningful things since he is the destined child?(And are we surprise by this since the anime is called naruto?)