gay vs gay! i give it amiss!Originally posted by Gordonator:sesuke vs itachi next week?![]()
i agree.Originally posted by Gordonator:all the interesting characters died. orochimaru, asuma and now jiraiya. why can't naruto die instead.![]()
why can't sasuke die instead.Originally posted by Gordonator:all the interesting characters died. orochimaru, asuma and now jiraiya. why can't naruto die instead.![]()
tink will bcome replacement technique... if dun, sure will bcome the fastest finish ever in naruto...Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wah i hope will turn to crow.
if nt end very fast leh!
the feud so fast finish where got nice?![]()
x2... the readers more interested in the story than how sasgay wins... the main motive sure will hv madara involve...Originally posted by 798:very boring episode tis week wif the two gay brothers having a spar at each other.
i think readers r non concern wif the battle, but they r more curious on the life story of itachi's past n wat's on his mind of why he killed his whole clan.
"r u gay?"Originally posted by Gordonator:guess what is the question sesuke is going to ask?![]()
cos kunai easier to draw out...Originally posted by jay_rocks:no idea why they luv using kunai to start with the atk.
and sasuke so strong meh? both of them keep illusioning
nabei. why you let me win?Originally posted by Gordonator:guess what is the question sesuke is going to ask?![]()
abit too ridiculous lah. at least get a sword. close combat battle using kunais..Originally posted by BrUtUs:cos kunai easier to draw out...
kunai is FOC in naruto of course they use 1st lo...Originally posted by jay_rocks:abit too ridiculous lah. at least get a sword. close combat battle using kunais..
china.Originally posted by gigabyte14:where u get your chapters sia![]()