i think hair color pain can alter it. notice all the 6 pain look almost from same factory.Originally posted by Gordonator:but hairstyle not the same.
yeah,guess i am wrong. becos jiraya had encountered them before in his life. he could have recognised magara too.Originally posted by BrUtUs:ya he wasnt blind chaps b4...
chap 387 raw out...
spoilers (in white): -> fight finali began... itachi wins round 1 with holding sasuke back against the wall n got his hand near sasuke's eye...
20 dollars the one screaming is itachi!
what does itachi mean when he said 'perhaps you have seen my death with your eyes. but i have the mangekyou sharingan and you do not' doesn't itachi has it already??
and tt battle of the throwing stars. how to read sia??
and oh yea~~ sasuke loses his eyes.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:what does itachi mean when he said 'perhaps you have seen my death with your eyes. but i have the mangekyou sharingan and you do not' doesn't itachi has it already??
and tt battle of the throwing stars. how to read sia??
and oh yea~~ sasuke loses his eyes.
ya itachi has the mangekyou already wat. that's why he said he has the mangekyou?
i think sasuke has the mangekyou too.. just that he hasn't used it yet. maybe his new best friend is orochimaru, and sasuke did pk him, i remember.
Woah, Itachi trying to extract his eyes.![]()
naruto shippuden episode 45 (full) (latest)
i highly doubt its the end of sasuke..
*raise eyebrow* O.o
don't worry sasuke will turn into a flock of crows, or rather snakes. ![]()
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:ya itachi has the mangekyou already wat. that's why he said he has the mangekyou?
i think sasuke has the mangekyou too.. just that he hasn't used it yet. maybe his new best friend is orochimaru, and sasuke did pk him, i remember.
sorry. what i meant was sasuke. he has the mangekyo arldy wot
This battle between the 2 brothers has been one of the most anticipated. No way it will end, not for at least another 5 chapters.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:This battle between the 2 brothers has been one of the most anticipated. No way it will end, not for at least another 5 chapters.
they're gonna milk it for what its worth la.
the most anticipated fight sure will take >5chaps to finish...
Sibei confusing. All the illusions here and there, but next week one seems more shiok!![]()
its the biggest fight so must drag here n there... but its reali boring cos genjutsu here n there... but looking at it, itachi is slowly losing... using his power moves so early is sure gd sign he will tired out n sasuke jz sweep up the mess...
Wee..amaterasu![]()
but why must use amaterasu. its a sibei hot fire technique nia ma.
wot's amaeterasu??
and tt tsukuyomi, what's tt?? genjutsu??
tt genjutsu was so confusing. did itachi plucked sasuke's eye out or it was just an illusion?
if a villain uses his most powerful technic that means he is going to lose / get 0wn3d / die soon. ![]()
If my memory serves me right, Amaterasu is the black fire technique Itachi used to escape from Jiraiya frog prison.
Tsukuyomi is the technique he used against Kakashi where he repeatedly pierce Kakashi in the illusionary world for 72 hours just after the destruction of Konoha.
Originally posted by stellazio:but why must use amaterasu. its a sibei hot fire technique nia ma.
I thought is Hot + Sexy![]()
chap 389 out... itachi losing the match & his eyesight... bleeding from the right eye oso... forced to use Amaterasu... looks like the fight gonna end within next 5 chaps...
then must see liao....![]()