Originally posted by freedom4ever:i think sasuke might be the 6th hokage instead of naruto. naruto seem so weak.
at least sasuke is smart. he thinks and plan out his moves carefully and to his advantage. like how he kill orochimaru and got all his power, how he defeated deidara
and now itachi.
naruto on the other hand is just a idiot. ![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:at least sasuke is smart. he thinks and plan out his moves carefully and to his advantage. like how he kill orochimaru and got all his power, how he defeated deidara
and now itachi.naruto on the other hand is just a idiot.
an idiot with unlimited amount of chakra. ![]()
Originally posted by freedom4ever:i think sasuke might be the 6th hokage instead of naruto. naruto seem so weak.
nope... after tis chapter i conclude naruto will defeat sasuke... in their fight sasuke will slip on banana skin n injured himself then naruto will finish him off with rasengan...![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:at least sasuke is smart. he thinks and plan out his moves carefully and to his advantage. like how he kill orochimaru and got all his power, how he defeated deidara
tink hes lucky tat he can manage to reverse the soul transfer...
But hor.. if the writer name this manga naruto, thr must be a reason to it mah. Cannot be sasuke stronger than naruto cuz naruto is the main character. Have u seen be4 any main character kena defeated badly by a supporiting character?
Originally posted by jay_rocks:But hor.. if the writer name this manga naruto, thr must be a reason to it mah. Cannot be sasuke stronger than naruto cuz naruto is the main character. Have u seen be4 any main character kena defeated badly by a supporiting character?
this will be the first. ![]()
Sasuke at his limit liao la, level 2 seal.
Naruto still can open up what 5 more tails right?![]()
i no likes this week chapter. makes me wna see what the ultimate jutsu is :/
Originally posted by cApitaland:i no likes this week chapter. makes me wna see what the ultimate jutsu is :/
i just want this chapter to pass quickly. a bit sian seeing them fight. i want see naruto and tobi fight.
i dun wan Itachi to lose.. ![]()
Orochimaru once stop Sasuke from using one technique on naruto and team..hmm..makes me wonder..will he use that![]()
Originally posted by Lost_Drift:Orochimaru once stop Sasuke from using one technique on naruto and team..hmm..makes me wonder..will he use that
most likely it is "that" jutsu... tink everyone has been waiting for it...
Originally posted by Lost_Drift:Orochimaru once stop Sasuke from using one technique on naruto and team..hmm..makes me wonder..will he use that
what technique?
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:what technique?
that technique lor.![]()
U rmb the time at the base when naruto met sasuke? sasuke wanted to kill naruto and the gangs using a jutsu, but oro appeared and ask him to stop
Originally posted by jay_rocks:
that technique lor.
U rmb the time at the base when naruto met sasuke? sasuke wanted to kill naruto and the gangs using a jutsu, but oro appeared and ask him to stop
uhmm i cant rmb wad jutsu le..
its a new jutsu![]()
Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:uhmm i cant rmb wad jutsu le..
its a new jutsu
yeap. and they didn't mention the name of the jutsu. oro just stopped sasuke from using that jutsu.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:what technique?
Oiroke no Jutsu ![]()
Originally posted by monoslayer:Oiroke no Jutsu
Special Uncensored Oiroke No Jutsu.
that jutsu is actually a jutsu that can suck demon tail fox out of naruto. tats why sasuke can easily get in naruto body and get to see demon fox.. sigh.
i still like sasuke instead of naruto that idiot.
sasuke all plan well.. naruto all brute well... stupid idiot.
sasuke = brain + hardwork
naruto = no brain. only hardwork like dog
Originally posted by Zarks:that jutsu is actually a jutsu that can suck demon tail fox out of naruto. tats why sasuke can easily get in naruto body and get to see demon fox.. sigh.
i still like sasuke instead of naruto that idiot.
sasuke all plan well.. naruto all brute well... stupid idiot.
sasuke = brain + hardwork
naruto = no brain. only hardwork like dog
so if use on naruto, who will win? they should call this manga sasuke instead.
i heard the technique something like zeus' ulti. hahaha.
what chapter? i forgot liao.
chap 391 out... the technique is call kirin...
Woah Itachi also has 1 trick up his sleeve. And whats with Sasuke calling the lightning down on him, the author seriously ran out of ideas ar? Still have to be some chidori crap that he learnt from kakashi way back...tsk..
itachi blind liao hor?