susanoo. wonder what it does. some sort of shield i think.
have to wait for next week then know liaos...
looks like some kind of machinical shield.
Originally posted by cApitaland:susanoo. wonder what it does. some sort of shield i think.
i tot it is suppose to be the same as what kakashi use. open a space and send it to the other dimension. cos mangekyou suppose to have 3 skills. maybe this time the authour change a bit.
Originally posted by freedom4ever:i tot it is suppose to be the same as what kakashi use. open a space and send it to the other dimension. cos mangekyou suppose to have 3 skills. maybe this time the authour change a bit.
agree should b the one kakashi did... but like someone said -> cloak off + final power jutsu = 1 dead akatsuki... next chapter is conclusion...
Just when i thought how powerful was that atk... so it just manipulate the thunder from the environment.
And when i thought it was the final blow, itachi didn't die again... But i thought to summon things, they need chakra? But both of them don't have it liao leh. How come sasuke can still come out a lil' bit of chidori and itachi come out the gate..
they always leave some chakra for their final jutsu.. sasuke and itachi clearly leave some chakra for final one. sasuke is gone. and itachi now has his own pure power without using his eyes.. he could have tot that far fight lke using genjutsu will have less defensive power . he already think how to counter the less defending power for genjutsu user by creating his own "sasuno".
Its a shield and can be used as a weapon.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:Just when i thought how powerful was that atk... so it just manipulate the thunder from the environment.
And when i thought it was the final blow, itachi didn't die again... But i thought to summon things, they need chakra? But both of them don't have it liao leh. How come sasuke can still come out a lil' bit of chidori and itachi come out the gate..
i think sasuke using the evil mark to squeeze as much chakra as he can
2 owning jutsu by those brothers![]()
392 spoilers out... the short return of orochimaru... <-in white...
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i think sasuke using the evil mark to squeeze as much chakra as he can
Then he must be thankful to oro then. For being able to squeeze chakra
hope itachi wins and pulls out sasuke's eyes ^^
sasuke is just a weak shiet! HOHOHO, "that" jutsu probably refers to Kirin or maybe the shape manipulation that he used to prawn orochimaru's hands? and sasuke can go into naruto and compress kyuubi's chakra is cuz he have sharingan?(from my point of view)
more to be revealed lol
chap 392 out... spoilers ->: itachi use susanoo, sasuke release oro but oro's short return ended up sealed forever by itachi's super sword... next chapter should reali b conclusion... sasuke sure will win(use his kusanagi n stab itachi from close range)
orochimaru lives! and then what happen to him?????
this week chapter is freaking short... -_-||
Originally posted by BrUtUs:chap 392 out... spoilers ->: itachi use susanoo, sasuke release oro but oro's short return ended up sealed forever by itachi's super sword... next chapter should reali b conclusion... sasuke sure will win(use his kusanagi n stab itachi from close range)
sasuke got kusanagi meh.
Originally posted by Gordonator:orochimaru lives! and then what happen to him?????
this week chapter is freaking short... -_-||
sealed by the sword in genjutsu for eternity...
wooo oro kena sealed.... now what will sasuke do?... must see next week liaos...
Oro's appearance super short. I was thinking of a longer fight. In the end, the writer made him a substitute for introducing totsuka sword.
If oro kena sealed, whr's the another half of oro which is inside kabuto??
Huh, so means like Itachi will be killed now for helping his brother.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:sasuke got kusanagi meh.
he can take oro's or he can use his own trusty blade too...
Originally posted by stellazio:Huh, so means like Itachi will be killed now for helping his brother.
yup... ![]()
I think Sasuke will spare him. ROFL.
Originally posted by stellazio:I think Sasuke will spare him. ROFL.
provided itachi becomes 100% blind...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
provided itachi becomes 100% blind...

i have a feeling dat michael jackson will take the chance to come out n take over itachi's body.