Originally posted by 798:i have a feeling dat michael jackson will take the chance to come out n take over itachi's body.
then moonwalk and stabs sasuke with a kunai? great
Originally posted by jay_rocks:Oro's appearance super short. I was thinking of a longer fight. In the end, the writer made him a substitute for introducing totsuka sword.
If oro kena sealed, whr's the another half of oro which is inside kabuto??
inside kabuto.
Originally posted by 798:i have a feeling dat michael jackson will take the chance to come out n take over itachi's body.
he already sealed up by the no.1 relic sword after his super short appearance...
the great orochimaru is damn 'kay-lay-fay' lah!
bloody writer! ![]()
Originally posted by monoslayer:the great orochimaru is damn 'kay-lay-fay' lah!
bloody writer!
There must be a purpose to Orochimaru's brief appearance or else it would seem that the writer is stalling for time. Maybe something will be unveiled as a result of that cameo.
the chapters more and more boring already
and irritating
i wanna see more of madara and naruto
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
inside kabuto.
Won't kena sealed meh?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:the chapters more and more boring already
and irritating
i wanna see more of madara and naruto
yeah starts to get a bit boring already..
Originally posted by bananaking:yeah starts to get a bit boring already..
fight so long
the artist purposely buying time la
so many chapters already
Originally posted by jay_rocks:
Won't kena sealed meh?
dun think so.
i think, if oro didnt get sealed la, and the oro inside kabuto takes over, den we will have 2 oros.
two entites two consciousness.
so if the one in sasuke is gone, u get another oro.
the one that has no idea he was sealed away.
hahaha dunno if this sounds confusing.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
dun think so.i think, if oro didnt get sealed la, and the oro inside kabuto takes over, den we will have 2 oros.
two entites two consciousness.
so if the one in sasuke is gone, u get another oro.
the one that has no idea he was sealed away.
hahaha dunno if this sounds confusing.
Got it lah. Macam immortality or split personality liddat
tis orochimaru n kusanagi kinda reminded me of Kings of Fighters where there is eight headed snake.
Originally posted by 798:tis orochimaru n kusanagi kinda reminded me of Kings of Fighters where there is eight headed snake.
KOF got 8 head snake?
Originally posted by JLennon:
There must be a purpose to Orochimaru's brief appearance or else it would seem that the writer is stalling for time. Maybe something will be unveiled as a result of that cameo.
tink tat chap is jz to say sasuke is oro free now... he can become the "eagle" tat madara spoke of...
Crap.. the new chapter is out.
Itachi dies. Just like tt time when naruto wanted to save sasuke, tt guy with bone jutsu whom naruto and gaara fought with died when he almost killed gaara.
And if itachi didnt die, sasuke gonna get pwned badly.
yup tis week chapter is out very early.... itachi died....
n he pokes sasuke's forehead like old times.... gotcha...![]()
this week manga was totally wthell.
-poke- ![]()
must wait for next week liaos...
this week out liou meh ? 393 out lioou ????
look like i maybe right. notice dat MJ at the bottom left picture?

Credit to http://www.onemanga.com
why the fuck ITACHI DEAD !!! nO!!!!!!!!
I WANNA GO SUICIDE NOW !!!!!
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
KOF got 8 head snake?
wait i dun get it. why did itachi die? i thought he was just going blind? he look like he all along was sick or smth, and was dying!
hes too weak.. hes dying !!! no.... omg... i cant work now ! im wounded in my heart !! oh no!!!
ehem..
anyway, since itachi is dying..
Do u think sasuke will take his brother's eye?
I bet he will or... Itachi will ask sasuke to take his eye and Itachi will reveal the truth that Uchiha Madara is the one who destroyed the clan by camouflaging as Itachi ! oh yea... cant wait nex week !!!!! arrhhhhh !!