u guys tok like orochimaru is voldemort who has split his soul
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
Too bad. It's only 2, not 7
Originally posted by jay_rocks:Too bad. It's only 2, not 7
yarlor ![]()
omg. I think orochimaru will take over itachi body.
There is a surviving snake sneaking around.
Originally posted by Go:omg. I think orochimaru will take over itachi body.
There is a surviving snake sneaking around.
dead body liao la take over wat...? moreever hes blind too.... u say he go find kabuto more like it... tink the sannins will not be featured anymore xcept for tsunade... if oro comes back then jiraya will oso be back...
i think jiraiya gg oledi. he maybe back as one of pein's bodies? i dnu la just speculating.
lol sasuke took out his scroll and said "_|_ you" rofl..
besides the mangekyou sharingan's 3 jutsu's has risks to the body anyway,tsukiyomi
damages the eyes.. amaterasu too and susanoo is one hot momma that maybe damages the heart?
i think orochimaru is gonna appear again.. hope itachi revives and plucks out sasuke's eyes![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
hahaha but my speculation nice hor? ![]()
sasuke won? great. now he be friends again with naruto and join forces to defeat pein.
woah now bleach and naruto getting more and more interesting sia.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:woah now bleach and naruto getting more and more interesting sia.
hannor. all de manga i read oso getting climatic now. claymore, rosario, negima etc.
i think itachi is a gd guy.
nt bad guy.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i think itachi is a gd guy.
nt bad guy.
tis questions wat he reali wan when asking to talk to naruto n his final finger poke at sasuke...
yea..like how he flick Sasuke's forEhead when Sasuke was young
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i think itachi is a gd guy.
nt bad guy.
he's closet gay. wtf is he doing for trying to poke his brother's forehead?
i hope he die!

personally. this entire fight has been such a letdown... i mean.. they've been building up the entire revenge plot for years, and this is how it ends? wah kao!
dude...i think itachi's a goner now..
Originally posted by 798:he's closet gay. wtf is he doing for trying to poke his brother's forehead?
i hope he die!
to show his affection? hahahaha
he last time also poke his brother forehead wad.
and now he's doing it for the last time.
i see liao also very sad.
but maybe he wan to get the eyes, but in the end f-up and poked the forehead. but unlikely la.
Itachi whispered something to Sasuke before he poked his finger at Sasuke's forehead. I believed Itachi must have told him to use his eyes instead (now that Itachi is dying).
Originally posted by JLennon:Itachi whispered something to Sasuke before he poked his finger at Sasuke's forehead. I believed Itachi must have told him to use his eyes instead (now that Itachi is dying).
like that if sasuke has the mangekyou, then there no way naruto can beat sasuke liao.
rmb that the eyes can control the 9 tails.
Originally posted by stellazio:woah now bleach and naruto getting more and more interesting sia.
naruto where got interesting. this itachi thing they build up for so long, then so sucky.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
to show his affection? hahahahahe last time also poke his brother forehead wad.
and now he's doing it for the last time.
i see liao also very sad.
but maybe he wan to get the eyes, but in the end f-up and poked the forehead. but unlikely la.
lol ya, then when he slipped and poked sasuke's head, he was like thinking to himself, "FARK!! MISSED!"
I wonder if sasuke would get the legendary sword n the shield. If he gets it, he is damn powerful
Originally posted by jay_rocks:I wonder if sasuke would get the legendary sword n the shield. If he gets it, he is damn powerful
now see if he will pluck itachi's eyes out n get the EMS...