itachi's alive. now back to naruto and gang vs tobi/mandara
ya ya ya and then itachi will say "now i'll show u my final final final final jitsu..." bah bah bah... ![]()
Now its shino(bug man) turn to have some fun...
nah itachi's gone... madara will still fool around with naruto n gang
i wna see tobi explain his special ability.
the whole freaking chapter is like a dragonball filler........
knn both brothers fainted?
Itachi didn't die meh? And now sasuke oso kena-ed the effect of mangekyou sharingan ar?
why cant they just switch eyes like kakashi and obito?
itachi is not dead. he will appear next week and say that was his shadow clone sasuke was fighting. ![]()
my fren made using maple char

Originally posted by Gordonator:itachi is not dead. he will appear next week and say that was his shadow clone sasuke was fighting.
gosh. So many genjutsu.. must be difficult plotting genjutsu. So i guess the end of the story is that madara got everyone into genjutsu and made them think they're in naruto's era after naruto dies.
Originally posted by Gordonator:itachi is not dead. he will appear next week and say that was his shadow clone sasuke was fighting.
tink he is dead.. jz tat he might be up to something before the fight...
Itachi is not dead la..
the fucking person enjoying the fight also said its not itachi's true power lol !!!
the way he dodged and vomitting blood is not real itachi..
u guys forgot another mangenkyo sharingan abilities is that you can create another dimension and suck anything into it... "this" itachi never show it at all..
So i guess , Itachi is using a guy to pretend to be him and channel the guy around 70% of Itachi's chakra just like Itachi channeled his chakra when fought with Kakashi , naruto , sakura and grandma but thats was only 30%
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:my fren made using maple char
er daisuke this one is like very long already oyu know since 1year plus ago when pple claim they can cr8 private server for maple and cr8 all this character.. including bleach one also
Originally posted by ryangian:Now its shino(bug man) turn to have some fun...
Like finally...haha.
Hope he shows some super moves man...he's kinda under-rated and not really impressive so far lehs...no super moves or kills =X
yo aloe vera..... haha i can't stop laughing how naruto call him rofl... go read is out...
the 4th use space/time jutsu?? this is interesting
cb, still need to wait another week!! arrgh this is a torture!!! CMON FIGHT THAT MADARA ALREADY !!!
Originally posted by Zarks:cb, still need to wait another week!! arrgh this is a torture!!! CMON FIGHT THAT MADARA ALREADY !!!
thought madara gonna play with them some other time?
woah at the very last picture, they show madara's sharingan.. and he made all their attack miss using space/time ninjutsu.
knn, next chapter no fighting le.
next chapter what will happen? who's eyes will be gone?
sasuke should just die! pesky brat.
Originally posted by ifish:the 4th use space/time jutsu?? this is interesting
tat was the 4th's special technique... tink it was stated in kakashi gaiden..