Originally posted by caleb_chiang:
maybe he no bro... take his own eye?
have la
they got show his history
he plucked out his younger bro's eye
But... if he's tt old, how did he survive for tt long? like tt akatsuki guy who have 4 heads behind his back?
Originally posted by jay_rocks:But... if he's tt old, how did he survive for tt long? like tt akatsuki guy who have 4 heads behind his back?
4heads? nv heard b4... not surprising actuali since the skilled ones can find all sorts of technique to extend their lives... sasori, oro, hidan and kakuzu... rumours is tat he took uchiha obito's body...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
4heads? nv heard b4... not surprising actuali since the skilled ones can find all sorts of technique to extend their lives... sasori, oro, hidan and kakuzu... rumours is tat he took uchiha obito's body...
it's kakuzu, paiseh.
how bout tt girl who's on kakashi and obito's team? nobody gives a shyt bout her?
Originally posted by jay_rocks:it's kakuzu, paiseh.
how bout tt girl who's on kakashi and obito's team? nobody gives a shyt bout her?
and if not wrong its 4 hearts... one of them is the 1st hokage's one...
oh the gal Rin(if not wrong) seem to disappeared... but if kakashi was right(when he said tat all those close to him were dead), it means shes dead(he failed his vow too)...
Originally posted by jay_rocks:But... if he's tt old, how did he survive for tt long? like tt akatsuki guy who have 4 heads behind his back?
u mean tat akatsuki guy wif 4or5 hearts![]()
itachi oso can ma... everytime u see him is sharingan on(even when hes drinking tea!!!)...
yeah true..
but then we do c him get tired when he use it too long in battle
Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:
yeah true..but then we do c him get tired when he use it too long in battle
tink he only tired when he used MS...
Originally posted by digicharat:
thanks
and if not wrong its 4 hearts... one of them is the 1st hokage's one...oh the gal Rin(if not wrong) seem to disappeared... but if kakashi was right(when he said tat all those close to him were dead), it means shes dead(he failed his vow too)...
to think the 4th was his sensei..
Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:
u mean tat akatsuki guy wif 4or5 hearts
yah , tt arsehole. forgot it's hearts or head mah
yeah could be. cuz obito gave his left sharingan to kakashi right.
and just nice tobi always only show his right sharingan eye.
it makes an interesting plot no jitsu
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:yeah could be. cuz obito gave his left sharingan to kakashi right.
and just nice tobi always only show his right sharingan eye.
it makes an interesting plot no jitsu
But, but... i thought tobi's sharingan is in the mid?
Originally posted by jay_rocks:
But, but... i thought tobi's sharingan is in the mid?
no la. right side la.
Originally posted by Zarks:could be obito or the real uchiha madara..
what if that tobi only have normal sharingan on the right eye side and never reveal the true power of sharingan on his left eye?
Walao.. im dying to see wat that Tobi up to and also dont forget the aloe vera
i also can't wait for this week manga...
maybe the part where obito died was just a huge genjutsu on kakashi so that he would develop MS. ![]()
Originally posted by Zarks:FUck aahahahaa.. Naruto 396 out liou .. so fast .. i watch it 1st ahahha. i know u guys didnt expect it to come so early , so do i !!! ahaha bye.
where?
SIC leh
wah... take out the mask sia...
looks rikes april fool to me...
Originally posted by Zarks:Its in Japanese version, erm i understand and i can read japanese.. so.. u guys need to wait few more days for translation.. hhee
april fool...
oh ya hor. april fool's day is today