wah riaos... have to wait for next week sia... what a long wait
finally he shows his face!
left eye sharingan only? why?!
oh did anyone notice in the previous chapters, sasuke's left eye bled?
mebbe got connections leh
why only the left eye of sasuke turned sharingan?
maybe he not enuff chakra for 2?
zuzuzu .... ssship. wtf those this suppose to mean?
why did kiba came out on page 3? at page 6, thr's the akatsuki shirt with a pair of leg beside it, what's tt ? thr isnt any shirt lying beside him leh.
and.. not another crap piece of talking again..
walao wei..
kiba came out to find out the akatsuki's missing..
pair of leg? wth ? i dont see any problem with it.
sasuke's eyes not bleeding.. its the blood from itachi's finger on sasukes chin that went down sasukes left eye..
walao wei.. hard to understand meh ?
sasuke only left eye sharingan cuz not enough chakra?
Originally posted by Zarks:walao wei..
kiba came out to find out the akatsuki's missing..
pair of leg? wth ? i dont see any problem with it.
sasuke's eyes not bleeding.. its the blood from itachi's finger on sasukes chin that went down sasukes left eye..
walao wei.. hard to understand meh ?
sasuke only left eye sharingan cuz not enough chakra?
no leh. u go see 394 page 8.
there's blood coming out from the left side of his left eye. haha
and itachi's blood went down the right side.
no la.. the blood from the chin flows down on his left eye la..
tats why his left eye got blood coming out..

Originally posted by Zarks:no la.. the blood from the chin flows down on his left eye la..
tats why his left eye got blood coming out..
har?
blood from the chin flows to the eye? ![]()
n really la his left eye bled. haha
sory forehead lol !!
eh sasuke left 1 sharinga cos itachi extracted da 1st one right...the 2nd eye he din manage
so left 1 sharingan only lo
where got.. itachi never get sasuke's eye at all.. that one happened in genjutsu and sasuke managed to break the genjutsu la and still have his eyes ...
aiyo !!
Originally posted by SiMiLaiEh*:eh sasuke left 1 sharinga cos itachi extracted da 1st one right...the 2nd eye he din manage
so left 1 sharingan only lo
hahaha... u kena itachi's genjutsu liao.
Originally posted by monoslayer:hahaha... u kena itachi's genjutsu liao.
wahliu.. i should train more,i too weak.. buai
Simi in Genjutsu !!!
Anyone faster poke him so he stay awake !!
Come all give your poke chakra !
O.O
the long awaits fight has finaly ended...
what will sasuke do now?
and
orochimaru still alive arh?
Originally posted by popikachu:O.O
the long awaits fight has finaly ended...
what will sasuke do now?
and
orochimaru still alive arh?
orochimaru damn extra
come out one second .. next second die liao =.=''
orochimaru is only for fun nia.. come out to scare ppl then disappear one...
but i still dun think orochimaru died that easy la
No...... dont tell me itachi is the good guy !!! no !!!!!!!! Dont make me sad !!! i already be so sad and so frustated that NEXT WEEK NO NARUTO !!!!a
No...... dont tell me itachi is the good guy !!! no !!!!!!!! Dont make me sad !!! i already be so sad and so frustated that NEXT WEEK NO NARUTO !!!!a arrghhh
wow tis week out early...
and it's crap. boring x9021308²
itachi might have died cauz of transferring jutsu to sasuke. But it's getting kinda crappy... able to transfer shits ard, just like some china kungfu show.
this week summary[in white]: sasuke has the mangekyou sharingan! but with blood coming out of it after using amaterasu... but all this manage to happen cos itachi pass everything to him using the finger poke... all talking and ends with tobi saying itachi actually saved konoha and sasuke...