raaahhhh i dun have my naruto fix this week. stopped watching anime a while ago. should i continue ahaa
Originally posted by cApitaland:raaahhhh i dun have my naruto fix this week. stopped watching anime a while ago. should i continue ahaa
up to u... now anime is the futon rasengan training...
chap 398 spoiler picture out liao...
just read 398.. the truth bout itachi!! only the 4 oldies knows the truth, and they ordered the exceution of the uchiha clan for itachi to carry out his mission..![]()
the birth of konoha. i have a feeling that they gonna tell the story of the nine tails soon.
Originally posted by stellazio:just read 398.. the truth bout itachi!! only the 4 oldies knows the truth, and they ordered the exceution of the uchiha clan for itachi to carry out his mission..
but itachi did not kill sasuke. does that mean itachi failed his mission?
smlj!
waited 2 wks for this?
im gonna tell u about itachi.
wait ar i will tell u about itachi.
u noe anot only 4 people know the truth about itachi leh.
ok i tell u now. but aiya!
chapter next finish, next week then!
teehee!
next wk is japan golden week somemore, therefore no manga.
sian. japan how many golden week ah. i feel like every week they got break one. ![]()
what happened to sasuke ar? how come he got split personality as the aloe vera?
and tt madara's mask.. looks tasty.
and f the writer. why beat ard the bush and not coming str8 to the point?
And how cum it's 80yrs? i thought it's over a few hundred yrs?
Originally posted by cApitaland:sian. japan how many golden week ah. i feel like every week they got break one.
x2. sibei du lan. clever yet so many breaks. more breaks than singapore
another boring chapter... if they wan to take break should make it 2chapter ma...
Originally posted by jay_rocks:what happened to sasuke ar? how come he got split personality as the aloe vera?
and tt madara's mask.. looks tasty.
and f the writer. why beat ard the bush and not coming str8 to the point?
And how cum it's 80yrs? i thought it's over a few hundred yrs?
sasuke got split personality meh?
i didn't know that mandara used the nine-tails to fight with the first hokage
woah madara and the uchiha clan, such a tragic end.. itachi was a poor soul caught in the midst of it all and remembered only as a traitor in history..
i believe sasuke will now plot revenge against konoha and thats exactly what madara wanted.
itachi.. i have wronged you..
so itachi killed his clan in order to stop his family form revolting against konoha.
Originally posted by Gordonator:so itachi killed his clan in order to stop his family form revolting against konoha.
this is what madara said and what i would like to believe, however maybe from the other side of the coin, it oculd be that madara needs help in overtaking konoha which is also true..
yes true. the story so far is one sided as told by madara. it might all be lies or a mixture of trurth and lies.
and btw, like very very long never see naruto come out liao. good. story is much more fun without him around. ![]()
i still dunno why it happened 80yrs ago leh... i thought konoha was built 100yrs ago.
madara's bro look like sasuke , the part whr they show the eye bleeding.
Imagine sasuke teaming up with madara, i think konoha die liao.
no la, the ending will be naruto making sasuke realizing his folly.. and urging sasuke to come back and help him rebuild konoha as the hokage..
sounds pretty apt..
Originally posted by stellazio:no la, the ending will be naruto making sasuke realizing his folly.. and urging sasuke to come back and help him rebuild konoha as the hokage..
sounds pretty apt..
actually somebody once drew a fan ending:

Looks kinda weird. Naruto being the sixth instead of sasuke.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:Looks kinda weird. Naruto being the sixth instead of sasuke.
sasuke wun become hokage...