naruto still got 1 more jutsu haben show.

what jutsu is this?
Originally posted by freedom4ever:naruto still got 1 more jutsu haben show.
what jutsu is this?
yup, since long time every1 has been waiting to see 'that jutsu'
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
seem like the author forgot about it. lol.
or maybe when fighting sasuke then he use which end up killing sasuke. then sasuke give him his sharingan.
Originally posted by freedom4ever:seem like the author forgot about it. lol.
or maybe when fighting sasuke then he use which end up killing sasuke. then sasuke give him his sharingan.
become like kakashi... cannot turn off... then he can use genjutsu on sakura...![]()
become like kakashi... cannot turn off... then he can use genjutsu on sakura...
with his unlimited amount of chakra, he can afford to spam his mangekyou... ![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
si mi is odomo rasengan and fuuton rasengan? can explain??? mi watch the anime only till the normal one nia..
odomo is the atmospheric rasengan. fuuton is the wind rasengan
actually rasengan is useless against fast moving opponent... jz like chidori... duno y they keep upgrade the rasengan when naruto need other useful jutsu than jz a charging technique...yup a normal 3 tomo sharingan is enuff to defeat naruto... add a chidori nagashi(duno the spelling) can can defeat all his clones too...
but..... looking at 403 spoilers... naruto might get a power up by itachi[spoilers not 100% confirmed yet](in white) so might not be easy after all...
Considering author luvs to do clones everytime the character goes into a fight, those powerful melee atk like rasengan and chidori will get into waste if they really hit onto clones.
Just hope really kena powered up, or else naruto is GG-ed
but when did this part showed up?
what jutsu is this?
i thought that is the big big rasengan?
what jutsu is this?
maybe that jitsu allows him to become the 9 tails. but he is in control.
think.. incredible hulk
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:maybe that jitsu allows him to become the 9 tails. but he is in control.
think.. incredible hulk
that 1 i oso can.
HENGE
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:maybe that jitsu allows him to become the 9 tails. but he is in control.
think.. incredible hulk
then death will come after it like if lee open his gate...
Originally posted by popikachu:then death will come after it like if lee open his gate...
yup. actually i was thinking, why can't he use a clone to do that jitsu if it will kill him?
the clone's an exact duplicate isn't it? let it use that ultimate jitsu lor.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:yup. actually i was thinking, why can't he use a clone to do that jitsu if it will kill him?
the clone's an exact duplicate isn't it? let it use that ultimate jitsu lor.
err... lee cant use ninjutsu remember?
Originally posted by jay_rocks:
but when did this part showed up?
every since the manga chapter at the top...
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:err... lee cant use ninjutsu remember?
i mean naruto
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i mean naruto
aww.
but i thought bunshins have their own limit to how they can fight oso mah.
like that, naruto can conquer the world liao lor.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:Considering author luvs to do clones everytime the character goes into a fight, those powerful melee atk like rasengan and chidori will get into waste if they really hit onto clones.
Just hope really kena powered up, or else naruto is GG-ed
its confirmed.... he received powerup from itachi.... itachi is hax-ed... ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:aww.
but i thought bunshins have their own limit to how they can fight oso mah.
like that, naruto can conquer the world liao lor.
tts why it's a forbidden jitsu in the first place?
i really don't see how sasuke can be better than naruto la.
if u look at it this way, if naruto can control the 9 tails chakra, to empower himself, and just 1 person can do so much damage, imagine he come out 10000000000 copies of himself, and all of them do the same kyuubi power up, and finish off with the wind shurinken. i really don't see how sasuke can win.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:tts why it's a forbidden jitsu in the first place?
i really don't see how sasuke can be better than naruto la.
if u look at it this way, if naruto can control the 9 tails chakra, to empower himself, and just 1 person can do so much damage, imagine he come out 10000000000 copies of himself, and all of them do the same kyuubi power up, and finish off with the wind shurinken. i really don't see how sasuke can win.
sasuke seem to be able to control the kyuubi as well so i guess the final fight naruto might not the 9tails power but instead he will use his own.......
hmm, ok, then he is fux0red.
yay sasuke! =x
new chp out
haha another week must wait :(
i wonder.. did the author plan out everything alr, or he making it up as he goes..
itachi... i've wronged you!!
Power up.
Naruto gain a new "secret" from itachi ^^