Originally posted by popikachu:i thought that is the big big rasengan?
ya ya i know already.... it's a big big rasengan... like those in dragonballz lah.. one that can destroy a whole planet lah!!!!
yup chap 403 out... tink sasuke should've taken the eye... + itachi is god... can even predict sasuke will attack konoha...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:yup chap 403 out... tink sasuke should've taken the eye... + itachi is god... can even predict sasuke will attack konoha...
i wonder what power did itachi give naruto.
maybe like kakashi, one eye sharingan
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i wonder what power did itachi give naruto.
maybe like kakashi, one eye sharingan
maybe something to control the kyuubi powers further.... like using full 9 tails power without unleashing the monster...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
maybe something to control the kyuubi powers further.... like using full 9 tails power without unleashing the monster...
wah like that no one can stop him liao.
Originally posted by BrUtUs:yup chap 403 out... tink sasuke should've taken the eye... + itachi is god... can even predict sasuke will attack konoha...
leader of ANBU at age of 13 leh.
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
sweet!
Originally posted by freedom4ever:leader of ANBU at age of 13 leh.
but tats reali god liao... he even more wise than the frog king...
frog king? who is tt
the oracle issit?
itachi... i've wronged you..

yes. atk of konha again! woo~
i wonder what did power did itachi gave tt useless piece of junk .. and it gets kinda crap when u can transfer power just like chinese martial arts show.
itachi so emo shit in my view.wonder wat power he gave to our hero naruto?
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:tts why it's a forbidden jitsu in the first place?
i really don't see how sasuke can be better than naruto la.
if u look at it this way, if naruto can control the 9 tails chakra, to empower himself, and just 1 person can do so much damage, imagine he come out 10000000000 copies of himself, and all of them do the same kyuubi power up, and finish off with the wind shurinken. i really don't see how sasuke can win.
Can naruto even do it? he lost his consciousness when the fourth tail was out, how can he even do bunshin?
Originally posted by jay_rocks:Can naruto even do it? he lost his consciousness when the fourth tail was out, how can he even do bunshin?
bunshin b4 going kyuubi-mode lor?
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:bunshin b4 going kyuubi-mode lor?
cant. when the 2nd tail start to form, all the clones will disappear.
woah, itachi already predicted the future and gave naruto some power.i think itachi though a villain was one of the most popular nartuo characters, the author just have to make him in honour..
i can't wait to see the looks on the konoha people when they see sasuke's sharingan.. and also how they will react to being the mastermind between his clan's massacre.
Originally posted by freedom4ever:cant. when the 2nd tail start to form, all the clones will disappear.
issit. hmm. ok.
the power itachi gave naruto might be to stop sasuke from destroying konoha.
maybe when sasuke sees the power will remind him of itachi and give up destroying konoha
Were heading for something
Somewhere Ive never been
Sometimes I am frightened
But Im ready to learn
Of the power of love
celine dion :D
Originally posted by brokenluv:the power itachi gave naruto might be to stop sasuke from destroying konoha.
maybe when sasuke sees the power will remind him of itachi and give up destroying konoha
plot no jitsu!
5 more days . yawns~
haha

itachi's skill also featured in other comics
Originally posted by Hanagata:
itachi's skill also featured in other comics
real or fake?
what comic
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:real or fake?
what comic
Tenjou Tenge