Originally posted by Hanagata:
itachi's skill also featured in other comics
must be kope from hwz de. i saw this thread there also. ![]()
thread title i think is itachi jump ship or what de.
Originally posted by Hanagata:
Tenjou Tenge
is that maya natsume naked?![]()
404 out.
kisame's fight ended becuz of interference sia..
and madara is actually.....
and naruto is gonna know liao.
oh man.
Interesting to know what the Child of Prophecy does.....
So now we have quite a number of characters from the same kampong, Kirigakure.....
sian..
all tok no action again.
really wasting my time.
so now with sasuke wanting to attack konoha.. what they gonna do bout akatsuki?
Err, who's zetsu?
And how cum akatsuki so complicated? The main leader of akatsuki ain't madara? Now aloe vera seems like the boss of madara. How many heads are thr on top of them? don't tell me they will appear ltr on
OMG. tobi is æ°´å½±! ![]()
Originally posted by jay_rocks:Err, who's zetsu?
And how cum akatsuki so complicated? The main leader of akatsuki ain't madara? Now aloe vera seems like the boss of madara. How many heads are thr on top of them? don't tell me they will appear ltr on
hahaha
Originally posted by Gordonator:OMG. tobi is æ°´å½±!
But i thought it's the naruto-lookalike akatsuki guy tt is the kage?
Originally posted by Gordonator:OMG. tobi is æ°´å½±!
tobi not madara meh?? wah.. very messy....... heng mi still watching the anime nia.. only at 62 episodes nia
Naruto-lookalike akatsuki guy = RAIN village KAGE.
Tobi = Madara = WATER village KAGE.
I dont know if rain and water is correct. But im certain they are two different villages.
and no, zetsu isnt Madara's boss.
Madara is probably the ultimate boss already.
Originally posted by T E M P O:Naruto-lookalike akatsuki guy = RAIN village KAGE.
I dont know if rain and water is correct. But im certain they are two different villages.
wah reow... why they portray those village related with water is the baddies sia.
But the way tobi talked to aloe vera, seems like he's the boss of madara
a nice read bout itachi's jutsus
Originally posted by T E M P O:Naruto-lookalike akatsuki guy = RAIN village KAGE.
then we know who the kage for fire and wind... then still got other kage?? dun tell mi also some guy in akatsuki?
naruto is an idiot.
this is his first appearance after so long and he insulted grandpa frog. ![]()
wish sasuke just kill him already.
tobi? KAGE?
Originally posted by Gordonator:naruto is an idiot.
this is his first appearance after so long and he insulted grandpa frog.
wish sasuke just kill him already.
hope so too... but too bad the series is named under him...
Just my 2 cents :P
1. For the 1st hokage to be able to control all the bijuu and "giving" it to other countries. He must be the strongest shinobi in the naruto-verse
2. The "water" village kage might transplant madara eyes(e.g. Kakashi<-obito). Remember in the beginnig of naruto chapters , the say the ANBU will reclaim all the fallen ninjas so that, other countries wont nkow/get the other countries jutsu.. Tobi might have said "madara power" ..when he is first introduce to become the head honcho of akatsuki....
cheers
mizukage is which village de?
i blur liao... lol
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/World_of_Naruto
Mizukage is the leader of the village of water/waterfall...kisame n zabuza village leader
cheers
new chapter is out.. sad chapter.. reminded everyone of jiariya's death..
naruto and tsunade both cried..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:new chapter is out.. sad chapter.. reminded everyone of jiariya's death..
naruto and tsunade both cried..
yea..
its sad
wah reow, so much talking and emoing... whr's the action? This wk's chap like gone to waste leh
boring chapter... for those who hvnt download, dun waste ur few secs....