sasuke and gang looks cool in the akatsuki cloak.. but i got a feeling he'll pawned the 8 tail host easily...hahaha
when sasuke use his EMS nothing can stop him liao..gg naurto watch ur ass
Originally posted by stellazio:sasuke and gang looks cool in the akatsuki cloak.. but i got a feeling he'll pawned the 8 tail host easily...hahaha
tink the members will help soften the 8tails then he'll finish him off wif MS.... hope they will show the full fight rather than another naruto crying episode...
Originally posted by SiMiLaiEh*:when sasuke use his EMS nothing can stop him liao..gg naurto watch ur ass
ems on naruto's ass
new chapter came out..another long winded chapter, they shud just skip the talking part and focus strait on sasuke's fight with 8 tail !
sage technique..
die..
lame shit..
The 8tails looks like one of pein's puppet leh.
and yea, how is sage technique going to save naruto's ass when he can't control his 9 tail??
most likely he will lose the 9tails power tats y he next time can use tis technique to fight sasuke.... hoep they show the full fight between hawk & 8tails...
why r they still teaching him the sage technique since jiraiya cant even win pein with dat technique ![]()
hmm maybe to counter sasuke's lightning att dat uses nature's power too..ooO
So many naruto fans?
Originally posted by Beautiful951:So many naruto fans?
YA ALOT!
si mi is sage technique???
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):si mi is sage technique???
To let the story last longer
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):si mi is sage technique???
a very powerful plot no jutsu that can extend the manga by 10 chapters.
nabei... so powerful ar... haha.. mi still watching the anime version nia.....
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):nabei... so powerful ar... haha.. mi still watching the anime version nia.....
lol. u like the fillers so much? drop it and just read the manga. ![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:lol. u like the fillers so much? drop it and just read the manga.
si mi is fillers??? u also wan to read... but dun understand wat.. u got any english version?
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
si mi is fillers??? u also wan to read... but dun understand wat.. u got any english version?
aiyoyo those manga already translated into english,they r not in japanese..sometimes watch anime very tulan cos their talking takes up half of the one episode u dled..so it is better off reading them.
Originally posted by Gordonator:lol. u like the fillers so much? drop it and just read the manga.
x2
anime fillers sucks sia... they can actually jz show kakashi gaiden....
Originally posted by SiMiLaiEh*:aiyoyo those manga already translated into english,they r not in japanese..sometimes watch anime very tulan cos their talking takes up half of the one episode u dled..so it is better off reading them.
where can see the english version of the manga?
use torrent download lo...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
use torrent download lo...
BT? cannot lah........... using company laptop now.. plus mi good boy.. no BT for me....
can go leafninja to read summary or go http://stoptazmo.com/manga-series/naruto/
will hv pop up when 1st enter so on ur popup blocker...
or read online at onemanga.com
Originally posted by darkensun:or read online at onemanga.com
this is where i go to