sian this week's chapter is another boring wan...talk more about naruto's training instead of the real 8 tail fight promised ![]()
Originally posted by SiMiLaiEh*:sian this week's chapter is another boring wan...talk more about naruto's training instead of the real 8 tail fight promised
already say they will drag another 10 chapters out liao.
Originally posted by darkensun:or read online at onemanga.com
chio.. english one... thanks..
Quit talking already. Why was it that only 8 tails got the fighting parts wheras the 7 other tails all ended pretty smoothly?
Originally posted by jay_rocks:Quit talking already. Why was it that only 8 tails got the fighting parts wheras the 7 other tails all ended pretty smoothly?
cos they ain't that cool like the 8 tail...seriously i think maybe the others haven reli mastered controlling their own tailed beast jus like naruto,only 8 tail did.
waiting to see sasuke lost this fight.
Originally posted by freedom4ever:waiting to see sasuke lost this fight.
tkk loh.
Originally posted by freedom4ever:waiting to see sasuke lost this fight.
quite difficult to see it happening...
lets say if this guy mastered controlling the tailed beast...can he transform to tail beast form without losing control of himself and use its power?
like dat sasuke might lose rite
sasuke probably owns again de. i think he will surpass itachi
Originally posted by SiMiLaiEh*:lets say if this guy mastered controlling the tailed beast...can he transform to tail beast form without losing control of himself and use its power?
like dat sasuke might lose rite
maybe sharingan can dispel 8tail chakra like wat he did to naruto...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
quite difficult to see it happening...
but don't you all want to see it happen? i start to dislike sasuke liao.
Originally posted by freedom4ever:but don't you all want to see it happen? i start to dislike sasuke liao.
actuali 1st i wan to see is naruto dead... then sasuke...
ya. naruto dying soon. ![]()
manga say de. he need to be part of nature. haha.
Everyone dies, then how the story go on? Naruto and Sasuke's offsprings?
Originally posted by jay_rocks:Everyone dies, then how the story go on? Naruto and Sasuke's offsprings?
so many characters no need worry... they can even hv pein or even tenten lead the series..![]()
hmm.. if pein and tobi fight, who will win?
Originally posted by freedom4ever:hmm.. if pein and tobi fight, who will win?
as of now tobi... cos pein still hvnt show his full power...
so many characters no need worry... they can even hv pein or even tenten lead the series..
Not tenten... i rather tsuanade's helper, tt girl with the piggy. or even kabuto
Originally posted by jay_rocks:Not tenten... i rather tsuanade's helper, tt girl with the piggy. or even kabuto
shizune? shes cool... or maybe Lee or Gai...![]()
shizune? shes cool... or maybe Lee or Gai...
when they open their 7th gate right?
the 8th tail is having the upper hand.
I bet the one being stabbed with the katanas is the fake sasuke. Either it's illusion or tree branch. 8tails seems like a weird fella who can grab katanas on any parts tt's possible to grab katanas.
how cum thr's an opening after sasuke bites karin?
and looks like this fighting eight tails is going to be impossible unless sasuke got some tricks up his sleeve
oh.. tt's the wound healing.