Originally posted by Hanagata:gaint bull with octopus hand like tail
aiya, in the end he still cui one la.
eight tails so wad.
sasuke will tok him one.
standard dragon ball style ma, tio tok, den receive new powers ( in this case, the curse seal guy), den defeat 8 tails.
i wun be surprised if got 1 curse seal lvl 3 appears, solely for sasuke. ![]()
den u see sasuke easily tok him.
unless the author plans to let e eight tails ally with naruto, he will die la.
now naruto only got 3 sides.
either konoha, akatsuki, or go to hell.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:aiya, in the end he still cui one la.
eight tails so wad.
sasuke will tok him one.
standard dragon ball style ma, tio tok, den receive new powers ( in this case, the curse seal guy), den defeat 8 tails.
i wun be surprised if got 1 curse seal lvl 3 appears, solely for sasuke.
den u see sasuke easily tok him.
unless the author plans to let e eight tails ally with naruto, he will die la.
now naruto only got 3 sides.
either konoha, akatsuki, or go to hell.
i wan sasuke dead la.. now only cast amaterasu, maybe he was scared if he cast that, the 8tail will die, so now not bout keeping the animal alive.. now sasuke decide to kill the 8tail liou
chap 414 out... sasuke gonna piss off the other akatsuki members by brining back a burnt 8tails....
knn, so much for his new EMS.. in the end gonna use an old skill passed on from his brother.. simi lj emotional amaterasu to win the 8 tails..![]()
and naruto anime is no longer fillers.
Originally posted by stellazio:and naruto anime is no longer fillers.
already gave up the anime... super draggy...
Originally posted by stellazio:knn, so much for his new EMS.. in the end gonna use an old skill passed on from his brother.. simi lj emotional amaterasu to win the 8 tails..
x2. AMATERASU?? after so long of fighting, he using tt stupid skill ? And why did sasuke even think of naruto they all? I thought he've been alone and cold blooded towards them?
i noe how naruto is going to defeat pein liao.
after acquiring all the sage skills or whatever, or maybe even control the kyubi,
he will go ahead and win with the EMOTIONAL rasengan. ![]()
He was just reminded of the feeling of having friends, like the time with team kakashi, when his teammates fight with him.
haiz... i hope sasuke get pwn... emo kia...
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i noe how naruto is going to defeat pein liao.
after acquiring all the sage skills or whatever, or maybe even control the kyubi,
he will go ahead and win with the EMOTIONAL rasengan.
can counter ems not?
Originally posted by jay_rocks:can counter ems not?
see who more emotional lo ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
see who more emotional lo
Got this impression, both sasuke and naruto comes down to the final fight with the emo hair. Then kip talk talk talk, in the end, use rubbish move to end the fight
8 tails so easy lost liao.
i dun understd this part leh.

What did karin do huh? she fall back or just threw sasuke they all away from the tail?
Finally to solve naruto's fuuton rasengan, by using sage technique. And no... they going to spend 1 chap to talk abt the book..
sacegay is once again,overpowered
Originally posted by jay_rocks:i dun understd this part leh.
What did karin do huh? she fall back or just threw sasuke they all away from the tail?
Finally to solve naruto's fuuton rasengan, by using sage technique. And no... they going to spend 1 chap to talk abt the book..
dun think is fuuton rasengan.
i think is another one.
the one jiraiya told him not to use, when they go rescue gaara.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:dun think is fuuton rasengan.
i think is another one.
the one jiraiya told him not to use, when they go rescue gaara.
What could it be? Self-explode? Release 9tail to destroy the world?
Or maybe naruto can use the ultimate rasengan which can be range attack instead of melee?
why doe sasuke eyes hurt when he use his mangekyo sharingan..
i know itachi said u will lose your sight the more you use it, but his is eternal mangekyo already what..
Originally posted by stellazio:why doe sasuke eyes hurt when he use his mangekyo sharingan..
i know itachi said u will lose your sight the more you use it, but his is eternal mangekyo already what..
To make the portion more dramatic and to create a desprate situation for sucksuke?
Originally posted by jay_rocks:i dun understd this part leh.
maybe the book is abt naruto's parent...
Originally posted by stellazio:why doe sasuke eyes hurt when he use his mangekyo sharingan..
maybe its jz a norm MS... cos he din take the physical eyes...
Originally posted by jay_rocks:What could it be? Self-explode? Release 9tail to destroy the world?
Or maybe naruto can use the ultimate rasengan which can be range attack instead of melee?
9 tails will be kill by sasuke amaterasu.