went to watch the naruto movie Bonds.....too fast got into the serious fighting... and just fight all the way to the end.. abit sianz...... last part best for naruto lor.. so lucky ... can rest one someone's neh neh... and they draw it till so soft and round... shiok sia.. how i wish that was me..... then got that stupid bond necklace gift too.. but.. knn.. con ppl one.. never give 1 pair.. just give 1 by 1.. and i got both is sasuke one... sianz 1/2
naruto movie cmi... its jz a 2hr fillers...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:naruto movie cmi... its jz a 2hr fillers...
1hr 30min for this one...ok lah watch it in cinema still better than watching online lah..
"If you think i'm just a stupid kid ruled by my emotion, then so be it" . Can't agree more than what sasuke had said abt himself, retarded moron.
Adult naruto looks funny, n another 10 wks abt raikage looking for sasuke,then fight with him, sian~~
Originally posted by jay_rocks:"If you think i'm just a stupid kid ruled by my emotion, then so be it" . Can't agree more than what sasuke had said abt himself, retarded moron.
Adult naruto looks funny, n another 10 wks abt raikage looking for sasuke,then fight with him, sian~~
not surprise he turn arnd n stab madara... looks like every1 forgot abt the peins travelling to konoha... next we should c the akatsuki gathering to extract 8tails from killerbee...
who are the 5 kage ar? meeting? haha
we know the wind (no tailed beast now.. still got power? and young also) , fire ( big neh neh win them all), lighting (boss of 2 tailed beast leh.. power leh), water (bad guy already meet him to tell him how to kill him?) .. but earth not out yet right?
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
not surprise he turn arnd n stab madara... looks like every1 forgot abt the peins travelling to konoha... next we should c the akatsuki gathering to extract 8tails from killerbee...
pein is back! woot~ after setting off to konoha, suddenly come back to extract 8tail. ftw
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):who are the 5 kage ar? meeting? haha
we know the wind (no tailed beast now.. still got power? and young also) , fire ( big neh neh win them all), lighting (boss of 2 tailed beast leh.. power leh), water (bad guy already meet him to tell him how to kill him?) .. but earth not out yet right?
Yea, only appeared 3. Gaara, tsunade, raikage. waterkage = pein mah, no? and earth havent see be4.
Hohoho, sasuke's ems failing him loh~~ get ems oso useless
going blind too lor...
sasuke is emo freak..dun care him
raikage wants meeting so they can ambush pein and kick his ass (if only he got attend). potential spoiler i shall nt reveal more!
Originally posted by SiMiLaiEh*:sasuke is emo freak..dun care him
raikage wants meeting so they can ambush pein and kick his ass (if only he got attend). potential spoiler i shall nt reveal more!
that mean he never attend ar.. haha.. but pein is the top 5 kage meh?? rain is not right??? should be mizukage......
sorry don't quite follow Naruto, but i know Pein is not Amegakure's official Kage, but the leader of the Land of Rain. Does the villagers know he's linked to Akatsuki? I know some of Hanzo's followers still resent Pein though, for overthrowing Hanzo.
According to wiki, Madara was formerly a Mizukage also, but shouldn't be the existing one... Thus, apart from Raikage, whom we still do not know his name, the other 2 kages we haven't seen at all, are Mizukage and Tsuchikage.
Originally posted by kajagugu:sorry don't quite follow Naruto, but i know Pein is not Amegakure's official Kage, but the leader of the Land of Rain. Does the villagers know he's linked to Akatsuki? I know some of Hanzo's followers still resent Pein though, for overthrowing Hanzo.
According to wiki, Madara was formerly a Mizukage also, but shouldn't be the existing one... Thus, apart from Raikage, whom we still do not know his name, the other 2 kages we haven't seen at all, are Mizukage and Tsuchikage.
manga wise tink it still hvnt say madara no longer a mizukage.... if he is then kisame wun call him mizukage str8 liao...
ya.. so left with earth not yet come out nia......
manga wise tink it still hvnt say madara no longer a mizukage.... if he is then kisame wun call him mizukage str8 liao...
icic, thanks.
madara is a busy man, storyline so complicated sia...
thanks, that's all from me.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:Yea, only appeared 3. Gaara, tsunade, raikage. waterkage = pein mah, no? and earth havent see be4.
Hohoho, sasuke's ems failing him loh~~ get ems oso useless
gaara -> Earth
Tsunada -> Fire
Raikage -> Thunder
Windkage killed by orochimaru
pein is from rain village. i dun think is water kage.
madara from mist village???
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):went to watch the naruto movie Bonds.....too fast got into the serious fighting... and just fight all the way to the end.. abit sianz...... last part best for naruto lor.. so lucky ... can rest one someone's neh neh... and they draw it till so soft and round... shiok sia.. how i wish that was me..... then got that stupid bond necklace gift too.. but.. knn.. con ppl one.. never give 1 pair.. just give 1 by 1.. and i got both is sasuke one... sianz 1/2
where to downloads the movie? i tried baka updates dun have leh.
Originally posted by freedom4ever:gaara -> Earth
Tsunada -> Fire
Raikage -> Thunder
Windkage killed by orochimaru
pein is from rain village. i dun think is water kage.
madara from mist village???
gaara is the wind kage... madara is the mizukage = water kage...
oops. pai seh. i tot from sand is earth. haha.
Originally posted by freedom4ever:where to downloads the movie? i tried baka updates dun have leh.
eeeeerrrr...... i went to the cinema to watch............cant help u on this....sorry...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
eeeeerrrr...... i went to the cinema to watch............cant help u on this....sorry...
which cinema in SG carrys the movie? or u watch overseas?
any chance of watching Bleach movies at that cinema when it's released?
Manga out liao mah?
this week like no manga leh..
basket. why jap so lazy one..
Originally posted by kajagugu:which cinema in SG carrys the movie? or u watch overseas?
any chance of watching Bleach movies at that cinema when it's released?
watch in tokyo lah...