bleach, one piece, d.grayman and naruto are all not out yet T.T wait so long le..
translations not out yet... but raw is out...
translations been slowing down a lot lately ![]()
naruto is now a sage. but dunno he training what, don't let the elder frog see.
pein arrives to deliver some pain
i think it's the jutsu jiraiya no allow him to use.
the one they talked abt when they set off to find kakuzu.
When naruto says And i have to make sure no one sees me, what's tt drawing over thr? looks weird.
It's pronounced as sage or sa-gey?
And konoha captured 2 pein meh? How cum thr's 1 kena sealed at the sphere, then the other is at the experiment room3?
It looks like pein is not going back to extract 8tails, and one of the fallen konoha ninja looks like kiba.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:And konoha captured 2 pein meh? How cum thr's 1 kena sealed at the sphere, then the other is at the experiment room3?
the one inside the sphere is not the 2nd Pein body, the second body is the one in room 3, which is lying down. This leads to my question:
who's the fella inside the sphere, undergoing the interrogation? Amegakure's ninja??
look like the next one to fall is pein.... knn.. not much fighting from that built-in video recording guy right.. maybe he even more powerful??
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):look like the next one to fall is pein.... knn.. not much fighting from that built-in video recording guy right.. maybe he even more powerful??
yup looks so... pein vs entire konoha? tink hes gonna lose... if jz vs naruto he can win but konoha numbers too big... all it takes is a suicide jutsu can stop him liao...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
yup looks so... pein vs entire konoha? tink hes gonna lose... if jz vs naruto he can win but konoha numbers too big... all it takes is a suicide jutsu can stop him liao...
Dun forget, pein got 360 degree view, and he got 6 clones to fight with the entire konoha. Plus he got the legendary bloodline limit, dunno what's the name of the eye..
Most probably he just nice fall into a trap and can't get out just like hidan
no lah.. i think only will be kakashi and naruto vs pein nia lah.... other waste of time lah..... i mean.. waste or time to draw lor..
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):no lah.. i think only will be kakashi and naruto vs pein nia lah.... other waste of time lah..... i mean.. waste or time to draw lor..
i tink even kakashi may not b a match for naruto who is now a sage... which is kinda sucky.
Originally posted by monoslayer:i tink even kakashi may not b a match for naruto who is now a sage... which is kinda sucky.
but he still got his MS hor... very powerful too...and can use at least 4 element now...maybe the 5th is coming and combined together to something special
Originally posted by monoslayer:i tink even kakashi may not b a match for naruto who is now a sage... which is kinda sucky.
but we don't really know what is the sage power yet. kakashi still has the sharingan.
killer bee is alive...![]()
chap 419 out.... sasuke screwed up... pretty ok chapter...
brutus, why u so fast read the latest issue liao? basket.
so many realms for pein, abit bo liao.
what's the plan of killerbee? end of story or continue with him?
killerbee wans to sing enka ![]()
so he'll fake his death and go find a teacher.
haha cute sia killerbee.
dunno y got the 6 realms one.
machiam buddhism manga leh this one.
hitman reborn oso got 1 kia got the 6 realm thingy oso.
although it's cool la.
haha
always so short.. sianz.... have to wait for another week.. sighz...
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:killerbee wans to sing enka
so he'll fake his death and go find a teacher.
haha cute sia killerbee.
dunno y got the 6 realms one.
machiam buddhism manga leh this one.
hitman reborn oso got 1 kia got the 6 realm thingy oso.
although it's cool la.
haha
wad's enka
Originally posted by jay_rocks:brutus, why u so fast read the latest issue liao? basket.
so many realms for pein, abit bo liao.
what's the plan of killerbee? end of story or continue with him?
since its out liao then read lo.... jz happen the translated is out when i was there...
the six realms jz name nia... when fighting doesnt matter... konoha under attack now...
killerbee plans on leaving his village... chap ends there...
Originally posted by jay_rocks:wad's enka
japanese music.
old people sing one la basically ![]()
still hoping to see Gai fight pein cos his clones mostly uses physical attack, nvr see him use full power b4!
Originally posted by SiMiLaiEh*:still hoping to see Gai fight pein cos his clones mostly uses physical attack, nvr see him use full power b4!
cannot lah.. wait force him to open all his gate how? then he have to die leh...