flings gor gor watch naruto?! ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:flings gor gor watch naruto?!
ya but just started maybe 1 yr ago.... then chiong all the way to watch back all the previous one... u watch the naruto and sakura hentai b4?
never wor, i only watch initial d
orh, so you stared because of the hentai right? tsk ![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
ya but just started maybe 1 yr ago.... then chiong all the way to watch back all the previous one... u watch the naruto and sakura hentai b4?
knn hentai ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
knn hentai
really ok.. got lah.. u try searching online.. got a hentai video or naruto vs sakura...bj one..
walao, sakura not nice... tsunade or shizune better...
cannot lah.. wait force him to open all his gate how? then he have to die leh...
it's ok for him to d ie, since asuma oso died. Cuz both of them got very little chances of appearance in this manga anw.
whr's gordy btw?
Originally posted by jay_rocks:it's ok for him to d ie, since asuma oso died. Cuz both of them got very little chances of appearance in this manga anw.
We got shikamaru to take over asuma we also got lee to take over gai so...
Just die...
^^
Originally posted by popikachu:We got shikamaru to take over asuma we also got lee to take over gai so...
Just die...
^^
yea, die die die. Every senior ninjas dead, like tsunade,kakashi. But i guess asuma's gf most probably wont die cuz she preggy.
Then all akatsuki dies , all the ppl in eagle turn good due to some c0cky blabbering by naruto, then naruto becomes hokage. The End.
What is worse... Naruto become hokage... or the manga end with...this is all a dream~
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
walao, sakura not nice... tsunade or shizune better...
knn.. grandmother u also wan.. another one is so flat....
but the granny dont look like granny leh
i also will choose granny
sakura oso very flat leh!
hahaha
but my favourite is hinata la
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
but the granny dont look like granny lehi also will choose granny
sakura oso very flat leh!
hahaha
but my favourite is hinata la
ya ya.. hinata i like too... round round neh neh.. wah... if can rest on them then shiok till dunno what.. everynite can sleep sweet sweet already..
ok la add in karin... ![]()
But whr is gordy?
Ch420 is out on onemanga.com and i spotted an easter egg on page 8....you guys should check that out.....
yea, finally the battle begins.
But wtf? Such a huge explosion from last chap, n they noticed it now when the 3rd explosion occurs. c'mon lah, konoha so small, 1 area kena attacked, t he whole village shud've know already, not the 3rd explosion leh.
kakashi machiam no match leh
tsk they make until kakashi sibeh weak
i dun like the new generation surpass the old generation crap
50 yrs later how
everyone at least jiraiya standard meh
and the shodaime must be a noob liao lo
lame leh
sianz have to wait for another week... knn... remind mi of dragonballz.... wait long long then the fight get longer and more sianz.... and in the end.. no one read and they just give a crap ending.. knn...
Originally posted by kajagugu:Ch420 is out on onemanga.com and i spotted an easter egg on page 8....you guys should check that out.....
what egg? tell le...
war has began...
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:kakashi machiam no match leh
tsk they make until kakashi sibeh weak
i dun like the new generation surpass the old generation crap
50 yrs later how
everyone at least jiraiya standard meh
and the shodaime must be a noob liao lo
lame leh
kakashi dun hv rinnegan... + he cant even handle itachi last time so no surprise he will lose...
Originally posted by yongyong:what egg? tell le...
On page 8, Pein wears a Konoha headband instead of Rain's
http://www.metacafe.com/watch/yt-ZuQMn6Z0k_w/nickelback_far_away_naruto_and_hinata/
my dream gal!!!!!! sighz.. got this kind of gal in this world or not....