looks more like a fluke than an easter egg.
chap421 out... continue of the attack.. danzou kills a frog...
who's chiyo of sunagakure??
Great, danzou spoils the day by wanting to be the hero. Yawns~
Not bad, so just remove the sticks and pein will be powerless.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:who's chiyo of sunagakure??
Great, danzou spoils the day by wanting to be the hero. Yawns~
Not bad, so just remove the sticks and pein will be powerless.
its the old granny tat died saving gaara... tink danzou intention is hope pein destory konoha so he can takeover... guess konoha did discover pein's secret...
the stick the sticks~!
'Each body can only use one power... finding out which he's using is key'
What does tt old frog mean by that?
Oh yea, kakashi, kill pein already
Originally posted by jay_rocks:'Each body can only use one power... finding out which he's using is key'
no meaning i guess....
its not kakashi who killed pein... its choji n his dad
kinda feel the chaps getting bored cos 1 week shows too little action..
for a min i tot kakashi was the next to go ![]()
Originally posted by jay_rocks:'Each body can only use one power... finding out which he's using is key'
the 6 pein each one got one ability ma
like the zhar bor pein is summoner the freak pein is machiam puppet like that,
so u know who does what, den u can have attack accordingly lo.
i think la, haha
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
no meaning i guess....its not kakashi who killed pein... its choji n his dad
kinda feel the chaps getting bored cos 1 week shows too little action..
pein so easy kena killed liao ah?
choji n his dad r the real heroes lah! one punch only can KO pein! ![]()
i think it is some advanced puppet jutsu with neuro-links lol.
eyes v familiar...like tt (asuma's) lady (forgot name)
Originally posted by monoslayer:pein so easy kena killed liao ah?
choji n his dad r the real heroes lah! one punch only can KO pein!
Sub pein noob wan la...![]()
"Hatake Kakashi is a cool man who doesn't risk his life lightly, but for now he's putting his life on the line. The "Spirit of Fire" burns within him!!"
wtf... the chapter was hyped too much... ![]()
Originally posted by <(0))><:for a min i tot kakashi was the next to go
same here. after jiraiya and asuma, anything can happen in this manga.
Choji and Father vs Pein?
Seems interesting if the different main characters fight the bodies individually. And since they have individual abilities which make them fearsome in combo movement, I think the only way is to take them out 1 on 1, which means 6 ninjas on 6 Peins (since there are 6 @ e beginning, but now 1 down???)
And I think the main Pein's ability is prolly the force-field aka Psychic ability haha.
Originally posted by monoslayer:pein so easy kena killed liao ah?
choji n his dad r the real heroes lah! one punch only can KO pein!
they got super giant body ma....
Originally posted by jay_rocks:same here. after jiraiya and asuma, anything can happen in this manga.
i wanna c naruto n tat gay boy mati. ![]()
Originally posted by monoslayer:i wanna c naruto n tat gay boy mati.
dun tink he will die since its his story... maybe might happen at the end of the story but now still early...
still not out yet... sianz 1/2
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):still not out yet... sianz 1/2
423 raw out...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
423 raw out...
raw nia ar? anything good there? sighz...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
raw nia ar? anything good there? sighz...
still war... pein vs kakashi...
wtf!
looks everybody guess wrong le.
goodbye =(
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wtf!
looks everybody guess wrong le.
goodbye =(
cannnot be lah.. someone will come save kakashi one lah..if he die so fast then that mean this series is ending soon
haha who?
gai ah?
but hor
if he not going to die,
then maybe he will lose his sharingan lo.
pein blinded that eye with the nail.
but aiya, knn pein so strong, cb.
kakashi oso very strong, did very well this week.