and hor,
the last page got words like 英雄陨�
��西�留的是...? leh.
aiya.. simple la..
kakashi eye kena poke by nail then after that take pein eye as replacement lo..
since the sharingan eye also not his.
^^^might as well hurt his 'okay' eye, than fit Rinnegan into it, then he have both Sharingan and Rinnegan?? Although, he will probably die of chakra exhaustion, haha
:)
ah.. kakashi die le
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:haha who?
gai ah?
but hor
if he not going to die,
then maybe he will lose his sharingan lo.
pein blinded that eye with the nail.
but aiya, knn pein so strong, cb.
kakashi oso very strong, did very well this week.
dun tink kakashi will die so fast ba... he still got mangekyou....
haha the only possible reason for him to not die is not mangekyo imo
is his face
he haben reveal his face.
lol
he leaves behind his face/mask!!!
that kakashi stuck in the rocks is a bunshin..always! or maybe i am wrong
Originally posted by kajagugu:^^^might as well hurt his 'okay' eye, than fit Rinnegan into it, then he have both Sharingan and Rinnegan?? Although, he will probably die of chakra exhaustion, haha
:)
hannor hannor... then he will be more powerful...can use all the element ...
so choji's father team up with kakashi be4?
wow. did kakashi used his mangekyou when he used chidori?
And finally, got to see another character die. woohoo~ how many characters must the author kill be4 he is content with it
Originally posted by jay_rocks:so choji's father team up with kakashi be4?
wow. did kakashi used his mangekyou when he used chidori?
And finally, got to see another character die. woohoo~ how many characters must the author kill be4 he is content with it
most likely got team behind the scenes...
dun tink he need to use mangekyou when doing chidori...
not over yet ba considering kakashi is 1 of main character...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
most likely got team behind the scenes...dun tink he need to use mangekyou when doing chidori...
not over yet ba considering kakashi is 1 of main character...
i surely hope he'll die. then this manga more interesting. too many interesting characters died
i dont think kakashi die so fast...
Originally posted by jay_rocks:i surely hope he'll die. then this manga more interesting. too many interesting characters died
if he die is gd cos it means manga ending soon n u'll see a more grown up naruto...
sollie, i dun wan to see naluto grown up. it'll be another 9012781923796491264198741984647 chaps abt naluto emo this emo tt after they finish defeating pein
I think Kakashi's most likely gonna get super injured, probably lose the Sharingan (which he is famous for...and well that leaves us with only 2 Sharingan users right??)
On top of that, I'm hoping that Gai would come to save him. Probably Team Gai vs Pein??
The rest of the teams seem to have problems dealing with Pein...if Kakashi (who IMO is very strong) could be defeated by 2 bodies of Pein, what about the rest? Unless Naruto comes back to destroy all remaining 5 bodies.
4 people attack Pein and they get floored by the reflected blast of their attacks. LOL.
And i think the Akimichi clan seems weak sia. lol.
Originally posted by deathscythe99:I think Kakashi's most likely gonna get super injured, probably lose the Sharingan (which he is famous for...and well that leaves us with only 2 Sharingan users right??)
On top of that, I'm hoping that Gai would come to save him. Probably Team Gai vs Pein??
The rest of the teams seem to have problems dealing with Pein...if Kakashi (who IMO is very strong) could be defeated by 2 bodies of Pein, what about the rest? Unless Naruto comes back to destroy all remaining 5 bodies.
4 people attack Pein and they get floored by the reflected blast of their attacks. LOL.
And i think the Akimichi clan seems weak sia. lol.
chances r he wun die..... theres still tsunade & medical corp to heal him... akimichi is jz brute force nia.... wun expect much on them...
If die liao then better...all the more Naruto would hate Pein and Akatsuki. Once he knows Sasuke is in league with Akatsuki....hmmms.... interesting development that might be!
Originally posted by deathscythe99:If die liao then better...all the more Naruto would hate Pein and Akatsuki. Once he knows Sasuke is in league with Akatsuki....hmmms.... interesting development that might be!
it will b like how itachi said... naruto vs sasuke... then he must choose whether to kick his ass or not...
spoilers (in white) kakashi not dead.... yet.... but choji's dad gone
Originally posted by BrUtUs:spoilers (in white) kakashi not dead.... yet.... but choji's dad gone
i think chui liao la.
see when only.
haiz.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
i think chui liao la.see when only.
haiz.
haha tats y i put yet... still got tsunade ma... she sure appear out of nowhere to save the day...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:spoilers (in white) kakashi not dead.... yet.... but choji's dad gone
where you read sia? me go to those chinese one also not out yet? share with me where you get it can? ![]()
Originally posted by Hanagata:
where you read sia? me go to those chinese one also not out yet? share with me where you get it can?
tink alot sites got... http://anime-and-manga.info/naruto-424-raw-spoiler/
knn.. really raw man