Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):knn.. really raw man
u go translate lo...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
u go translate lo...
if i know.. i will... but i dunno what.. so can only wait.. how how.. out already bo??![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
if i know.. i will... but i dunno what.. so can only wait.. how how.. out already bo??
out liao.
stupid fatty's dad mati liao.
he now running back like forrest gump but is being trailed by a missile.
kakashi using his every last ounce of chakra to help stupid fatty from getting his arse burnt.
Originally posted by monoslayer:out liao.
stupid fatty's dad mati liao.
he now running back like forrest gump but is being trailed by a missile.
kakashi using his every last ounce of chakra to help stupid fatty from getting his arse burnt.
I think Kakashi will die.
Either that, or Naruto would save him at the last minute.
Originally posted by Vendettus:I think Kakashi will die.
i wanna c naruto die.
y cant he jus die?!
DIE!!!!
Originally posted by Vendettus:I think Kakashi will die.
naruto don't even know what's going on.
i think kakashi will have a near death experience, and rin and obito will lend him their strength or smth.
ya lor.. naruto wont make it in time.... so only other choice is the green beast lor.....and he open all his gate and then die lor.... knn.. have to wait long long to know if he die or not now.. nabei...
KAKASHI DIE!!! DIE LA!
1 fking character die for so many chapters, still havent die. That choji is really useless, can't even save his arse, need kakashi to die in exchange for his life.
And choji's dad oso useless. Only appeared for a few chap and he die already..
Guess next chap will be focusing on pein's ability in the lab instead of the fight.
where is gai when you need him..
kakshi's dies? everyone will make noise.. but his sharingan is definitely gone..
1 pain can do this to konoha, who actually needs akatsuki?hahaha..
Originally posted by stellazio:kakshi's dies? everyone will make noise.. but his sharingan is definitely gone..
orochimaru shud've sent a whole flock of pein out. end of story.
kakashi is yet again,going to 'die' at the end of the chapter..man,seriously,just die alr ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:kakshi's dies? everyone will make noise.. but his sharingan is definitely gone..
how come his sharingan gone?
Originally posted by jay_rocks:orochimaru shud've sent a whole flock of pein out. end of story.
tink oro will tio pwn by pein lo...
I think somehow...it will show how the younger generation rises.
I wont be surprised if the 2 Peins attack the interrogation area, with Ibuki and Ino's dad dead at the end of the fight.
Showing how the younger generation rise from the ashes....:)
it's time for the ramen seller to save konoha now. ![]()
where is the gundam when u need them! KAGE Gundam No jutsu!
Originally posted by darkensun:where is the gundam when u need them! KAGE Gundam No jutsu!
no link.
Originally posted by Gordonator:it's time for the ramen seller to save konoha now.
then he will fall n ayame will take over...
Choji's father useless.. havent seen any jutsu from choji's clan he died already !! wtf la ! How the hell Kakashi used his mangenkyo to make the nail disappear also never show !! PAIN that stupid to not realise that nail didnt hit KAKASHI ???? The story is getting nonsense la !!
Originally posted by Gordonator:it's time for the ramen seller to save konoha now.
finally see u posting here
nothing this week right???
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):nothing this week right???
author went to gather materials.
Originally posted by skythewood:author went to gather materials.
go call chicken just say lah.. wan gather material.. knn... ![]()
Ramen No jutsu!!!