Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):nothing this week right???
yup no naruto tis week...
no naruto and dgrayman this week
Originally posted by jay_rocks:no naruto and dgrayman this week
dgrayman nice?
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
dgrayman nice?
neither do i watch nor read. too lazy to start from the very first chap
Originally posted by jay_rocks:neither do i watch nor read. too lazy to start from the very first chap
ic... ![]()
this thread going to get lock soon?
Kakashi's dead...zzz.
wah
den can i start the new naruto thread?
and the one piece thread oso
why no one piece sia
so popular
and hebihime is ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wah
den can i start the new naruto thread?
and the one piece thread oso
why no one piece sia
so popular
and hebihime is
start history's strongest disciple kenichi.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:start history's strongest disciple kenichi.
i no read that one leh!
hahahahha
oh ya should start gintama oso!
but dun think people here got read
just chiong pass page 80. chiong till 123214141th pages oso can
Originally posted by Maith:one piece is epic. Many ppl thinks its for kids. They just dont understand why the manga is no 1 in japan. Sigh..
cause last time kids central play. thats y alot of ppl think its for kids
Originally posted by Maith:one piece is epic. Many ppl thinks its for kids. They just dont understand why the manga is no 1 in japan. Sigh..
One piece nice ^^
why issit that when jiraiya kena attacked by pein and looks like he is going to die, everyone will say 'no leh. haven't cfm he die.' in the end, those ppl who said that got pwned.
now, when it seems that kakashi going to be dead surely, the same thing happens again.. everyone will say 'no lah. no lah'
New naruto 425 come out liao...![]()
by e way why no One Piece thread ah...![]()
but kakashi is cool. lets hope he dont die. maybe someone like shikamaru or someone come save him.
cb la
how many more is he going to kill!
arghhhhh
just need to kill one more. the yellow hair kid with lines on the cheek
time to start a new naruto thread le!
Originally posted by skythewood:just need to kill one more. the yellow hair kid with lines on the cheek
Impossible...![]()
can still take 3 more post nia
really dead?? i go read now...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):really dead?? i go read now...
Dun think so...![]()