this week one out already bo???
this week one out already bo?
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):this week one out already bo?
raw... not much movement.... next week pein vs _____
swee! fight! fight!
see! kakashi is dead!
and thr seems to be some connection btw tsunade and pein
Originally posted by jay_rocks:swee! fight! fight!
see! kakashi is dead!
and thr seems to be some connection btw tsunade and pein
tsunade saw pein b4 when hes a kid...
see see told u all about the look left and right at the same time thing.. knn...using that trick again..... ho ar...Konohagakure strike back next few chapter lo...... and i still think kakashi is not dead.....he will be back.. after talking with his dad lah... half time break nia...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):see see told u all about the look left and right at the same time thing.. knn...using that trick again..... ho ar...Konohagakure strike back next few chapter lo...... and i still think kakashi is not dead.....he will be back.. after talking with his dad lah... half time break nia...
ya. haha
sure back one
like harry potter like that.
but hor
i think gai is the next to go le.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
ya. hahasure back one
but hor
i dun think he die lah.. as long as he open his last gate lor.... see how powerful.. and at least can take down 1 or 2 pein with that...... and he got student to take over his position as clown of the town already lah... so can die...
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
ya. hahasure back one
but hor
dun tink he will go 1st... he still got fight(kisame?) left...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):see see told u all about the look left and right at the same time thing.. knn...using that trick again..... ho ar...Konohagakure strike back next few chapter lo...... and i still think kakashi is not dead.....he will be back.. after talking with his dad lah... half time break nia...
i think the author still deciding whether want to let kakashi die yet.
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
tsunade saw pein b4 when hes a kid...
yes if i remember correctly, its during the time where iro sanin was the 3 kids master.
the yellow-haired Pein that tsunade saw is Yahiko right?
Nagato not yet shown right?
who's yahiko?
Originally posted by jay_rocks:who's yahiko?
pein real name
Originally posted by jay_rocks:who's yahiko?
yup its the pein tats facing tsunade...
hope tis pein faster die! :x
Originally posted by 798:hope tis pein faster die! :x
y pein die? naruto & sasuke should die...
if this pein dun die that mean big neh neh will die what... cannot cannot cannot!!!
naruto is main lead so cannot die, i rather sasugay die!
why can naruto be stronger strong untl have control 9nine i think if he can an control it alr no matach liao Akatsuki will become nth
Originally posted by 798:
naruto is main lead so cannot die, i rather sasugay die!
rather the story no lead better...
time to close thread. lalala
Originally posted by ifish:pein real name
not totally true.....Nagato is the black-haired boy seen the flashback. He's the one with the Rinnegan originally. Thus when Jiraiya saw the six Realms, he concluded that the real one wasn't with them.
I guess he meant to say 'the real one' refers to Nagato, that's why i wanna ask if he's shown yet, in adult form. I caught up the manga from halfway, but didn't spot him.
i have theory :P
maybe nagato is bed ridden, and have a way to trasmit the chakra and ability to the 6 bodies...some far fetched...:)
i had the same thought as i-like-flings, tht naruto might use "look left-look right" technique..:))
i was thinking more of one clone..stand still somewhere safe and retrieve natural energy, it will inevitanbly affect other clones...
if i am not mistaken, if i clone become frog other clone will become frog as well ..
well just speculation ..
cheers
Originally posted by new_b:i have theory :P
maybe nagato is bed ridden, and have a way to trasmit the chakra and ability to the 6 bodies...some far fetched...:)
possible, Nagato controlling 6 bodies in the shadows :)
was re-reading ch425, the chapter makes Shizune and Ibiki look like idiots when they were shocked that the corpse inside the dead Animal Realm's mind could also summon. Can't they realise that the corpse replaced the dead one as the new Animal Realm? In an army, when a top general gets killed, naturally a new general will surface, same theory...
The Orochimaru vs Third Hokage fight should also have proven corpses have the ability to fight also. IMO nothing to be shocked at lor.
Note: just a random rant, nothing against Naruto manga :)