Originally posted by BrUtUs:
nope....
sianz 3/4
this week's chapter quite epic sia...
but why is Konan calling Pein Nagato? she calling the real puppeteer?
Originally posted by kajagugu:this week's chapter quite epic sia...
but why is Konan calling Pein Nagato? she calling the real puppeteer?
cos all the pein body are nagato...
knn... the most waste of time chapter ........ tulan...
i wasted 5 mins of my entire life watching another filler episode
the author might as well type it in text
nagato use kuchiyose no jutsu to summon an explosion.... to be continued
was it pain or was it shima who used kuchiyose ? cuz it seems to be a frog, and nagato used the scroll to do shinra tensei leh.
seems like tsunade ain't suitable to be the fifth. she can't even protect konoha the moment konoha kena attack. she can only heal heal heal, leave the fighting to those ppl who can't even fight..
konohamaru was fighting with pain leh.. fight halfway tio blown away.
and kakashi still talking to his dad leh.. liddat kena blown to pieces, abit suay
this chapter confusing
yes it was Shima who used Kuchiyose, not Pein.
for Tsunade, i think she can't take on all 7 enemies at once, unlike the Third whose only enemy in the last arc was Orochimaru. Plus, Akatsuki members are S-class missing-nin, meaning they are either good evaders or are too frigging strong for captors.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i wasted 5 mins of my entire life watching another filler episode
the author might as well type it in text
nagato use kuchiyose no jutsu to summon an explosion.... to be continued
at least u know naruto will stop his training...
if they found out konoha kena ground zero, cfm other countries will know and start war on it. but that's when naruto will come back and defeat pein.
Whr's GAI anw?????they were heading back to the town and tio pwn oso?
Originally posted by jay_rocks:if they found out konoha kena ground zero, cfm other countries will know and start war on it. but that's when naruto will come back and defeat pein.
Whr's GAI anw?????they were heading back to the town and tio pwn oso?
i expect gai to appear damn fast la, since his speed is fast until he can diappear right before your eyes
this week one not out yet ar?? xmas so relax relax ar?
maybe tml dne out ..nvr see om and mangafox saying no naruto or bleach lei
x'mas so cant expect much... next week -> naruto vs pain
Originally posted by Sienx:maybe tml dne out ..nvr see om and mangafox saying no naruto or bleach lei
spoilers out already....
so is thr any issue this week?
Originally posted by jay_rocks:so is thr any issue this week?
got but must wait...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
got but must wait...
waiting... but wait till when?????
bo this week bo onemanga say bo liao
Originally posted by Sienx:bo this week bo onemanga say bo liao
hanor hanor. sian.
NEW CHAPTER
NEW CHAPTER
GO SEE!
Originally posted by gigabyte14:NEW CHAPTER
NEW CHAPTER