Originally posted by stellazio:how much you guys wana bet the new technique is just a bigger version of the rasengan?
sage tech futon rasengan maybe
it's out... another pein is down!!!!
wave of rage siaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Originally posted by stellazio:how much you guys wana bet the new technique is just a bigger version of the rasengan?
possible
wah.. tt sage technique rasengan is huge! And naruto can't be defeating pain this easily. i bet the real pain will come out and naruto fight till sibei xiong.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
sage tech futon rasengan maybe
wow. a football field big of fuuton rasen shuriken? And then sage technique helps to heal naruto? or maybe naruto can control his 9tails so that 9tails regens and sage tech helps him on offence. then he no fight liao.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:wow. a football field big of fuuton rasen shuriken? And then sage technique helps to heal naruto? or maybe naruto can control his 9tails so that 9tails regens and sage tech helps him on offence. then he no fight liao.
now hes reali overpowered... therefore pain hv 2 take him out...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
now hes reali overpowered... therefore pain hv 2 take him out...
a bit imba, naruto....
somehow what we see from naruto's training and how he fight pain now is totally different leh.
In the training, he tried to control natural energy only. Then in the fight, he could cooperate with the frogs and even deal so much dmg.
wind, sage rasengan?
got auto aiming system?
it was lus with natural energy i think that's why bigger...
Originally posted by jay_rocks:somehow what we see from naruto's training and how he fight pain now is totally different leh.
In the training, he tried to control natural energy only. Then in the fight, he could cooperate with the frogs and even deal so much dmg.
plot no jutsu...
mi waiting already........... anyway when the jump mazagine actually out in japan shop one har? cos i just went down to the 7/11.. but no see leh.. still thought of seeing the picture first b4 it's sub...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):mi waiting already........... anyway when the jump mazagine actually out in japan shop one har? cos i just went down to the 7/11.. but no see leh.. still thought of seeing the picture first b4 it's sub...
spoilers out liao.. tink monday out cos earliest picture i saw online was out on late monday...
where where?? pm mi the link leh.. so the mazagine only out on monday? knn i dun even know how the mazagine look like...... sianz....
i tot jump is always thursday one
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
where where?? pm mi the link leh.. so the mazagine only out on monday? knn i dun even know how the mazagine look like...... sianz....
cant confirm... like wat ah chips said... its thursday...
i mean where is the spoiler u say out lah... i wan to see too... thanks
mangahelper.com
chey... choco listed liao lo.. tat one is usually fastest..
cannot find leh..sad
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):cannot find leh..sad
http://mangahelpers.com/forums/showthread.php?t=45610
oni how to bang bang bang issit ![]()
chapt out liao...
naruto maxed out already lol. no more sage chakra
great...need clones to help him get rasen shuriken... author shud write bout naruto being able to get this technique with himself, then it's much more cooler.
huh? liddat sage mode gone liao?? ccb.. so much for sage mode.
and what happened in the dark?? couldn't see leh. suddenly they're inside the frog's mouth