wah lau.. based on some of the spoiler... this week one look exciting leh... but next week one will be even better... knn cannot wait again... tulan
WHERE U SEE IT
WHERE
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):dun think so easy lor... even if he is out of sage chakra.. he still got one more clone back home wat.. so if he summon that one.. he still can have 5min in sage mode... so still can fight lah..... or in next chap he maybe busy talking with the nine tail again .....
i tot if the original 1 no chakra
the clone will also go out of control
and poof
Originally posted by gigabyte14:WHERE U SEE IT
WHERE
opps.... reading old old spoiler.. fake one..... the new spoiler not so exciting......
tis week tink every1 oso can guess wat happen.... fight drags on...
ino's dad solved it??? knn.. have to wait another week.. and pein talking to naruto... siao liao.. dunno will talk how many chapter liao
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):ino's dad solved it??? knn.. have to wait another week.. and pein talking to naruto... siao liao.. dunno will talk how many chapter liao
yeap. indeed siao liao.
naruto's down, like finally..
and pein can cre8 so much destruction ar? able to kill the toad,jiraiya,kakashi n bring naruto down but he didnt manage to wipe out the whole of konoha ppl leh.. don't have to let them survive mah.. then naruto will build konoha from scratch
Originally posted by jay_rocks:yeap. indeed siao liao.
naruto's down, like finally..
and pein can cre8 so much destruction ar? able to kill the toad,jiraiya,kakashi n bring naruto down but he didnt manage to wipe out the whole of konoha ppl leh.. don't have to let them survive mah.. then naruto will build konoha from scratch
ya another few chapters of talking so shika can help solve the mystery... yes finali naruto gets tame down... been waiting for tat... pain reali should jz kill every1 in konoha... save sasuke the trouble...
somehow what nagato said is quite true. Nth wrong with what he says. Just that how he approach this matter isn't right.
and somehow i think tt nagato will die with overusing of chakra instead of fight till death.
double post.
naruto will say something stupid but meaningful again and they will understand each other.....it's ending for this fight.... what's next?
Well, its similar to the concept of Mutual Assured Destruction under nuclear wars isn't it? Nagato's concept of peace is premised on the fear of destruction (which essentially is a flawed one) whereas Naruto's concept of peace is genuine reaching out and understanding others (what Jiraya advocates).
Nagato is just one harking loony. I bet he is now in one of the stone figureheads above Konoha.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:somehow what nagato said is quite true. Nth wrong with what he says. Just that how he approach this matter isn't right.
and somehow i think tt nagato will die with overusing of chakra instead of fight till death.
its usual gd intention bad effects... yup guess we wun get to see nagato fight full power...
+ seeing how he weak he is now, he confirm lose when 9tails comes...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
its usual gd intention bad effects... yup guess we wun get to see nagato fight full power...+ seeing how he weak he is now, he confirm lose when 9tails comes...
i doubt he'll be the one finishing him off. Maybe it's those konoha grp of ppl who will kill him leh, Since Ino's dad knows whr he is liao. And i think someone in tt clique will die. Maybe Shikamaru's dad or Ino's dad.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:i doubt he'll be the one finishing him off. Maybe it's those konoha grp of ppl who will kill him leh, Since Ino's dad knows whr he is liao. And i think someone in tt clique will die. Maybe Shikamaru's dad or Ino's dad.
feel yahiko pain will lose when main nagato faints out...
konan will hold them but still nagato will suffer same fate as itachi...
the rest of the akatsuki wont come and help pain meh
Originally posted by brokenluv:the rest of the akatsuki wont come and help pain meh
they r supposed to b busy fightin the intruder...
2000 posts is the limit for each thread
Mods pls take note
2219th post!