Originally posted by allentyb:i have read this blog online and it is quite interesting, for those who have the time....
http://siewkumhong.blogspot.com/2007/08/odex-pte-ltd-v-pacific-internet-limited.html
i will watch thisOriginally posted by Gordonator:Get Reel on Channel Newsasia will be doing a special on the Odex saga next Monday 15/10/07 at 8.30pm.
interviews with the odex-ed people, the person who stage the figurine riot and the person who made the xedo flash etc.
Already marked date and time.Originally posted by allentyb:i will watch this![]()
watch it as some kind of comedy right?Originally posted by allentyb:i will watch this![]()
http://digigatou.wordpress.com/2007/10/10/odex-saga-on-get-real-channel-news-asia-programme/Originally posted by digicharat:watch it as some kind of comedy right?
i bet at the end of the show nothing negative will be portrait of odex.
in fact, i have a feeling they will be basking in holy light throughout the show.![]()
if you are singnet user, you will be pwned by your ispOriginally posted by newcomer:i read like half of it?
what's the bottom line? odex self-pwned and we can have our ways?
Originally posted by allentyb:if you are singnet user, you will be pwned by your isp
if you are starhub user, you will have to suck thumb, and LL
if you are pacific net user, you can pray that appeal is not successful, and then pac net pwn odex for good
i will update this page about, get reel program about odex after i watch the show
unless, law has stated that, you can't watch anime online.Originally posted by newcomer:that's the gist i want to read.lol.
so what about streaming like stage6? bleach got new eps and i need to get my fix man...
Calendar marked! Thanks for the info.Originally posted by Gordonator:Get Reel on Channel Newsasia will be doing a special on the Odex saga next Monday 15/10/07 at 8.30pm.
interviews with the odex-ed people, the person who stage the figurine riot and the person who made the xedo flash etc.
Originally posted by allentyb:if you are singnet user, you will be pwned by your isp
if you are starhub user, you will have to suck thumb, and LL
if you are pacific net user, you can pray that appeal is not successful, and then pac net pwn odex for good
i will update this page about, get reel program about odex after i watch the show
Originally posted by allentyb:unless, law has stated that, you can't watch anime online.
dunno leh most of the uploaders are foreignersOriginally posted by GoOdOnE:watching streaming one will also get pwn meh?
i tot onli those who upload will get pwn nia..
The Japanese government issued a formal statement of requests to the government of the United States on regulatory reform and market competition policy on October 18, and included a request for the United States to help stop the unauthorized reproduction and distribution of Japanese animation online. Specifically, the formal statement mentions the spread of Japanese animation and other materials on video-sharing sites and peer-to-peer file-sharing networks.
Not me... me dun download anime....Originally posted by abao:If ODEX has not dealt the killer blow to us, then this one might......
http://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2007-10-23/japan-asks-america-to-stop-illegal-net-releases-of-anime