Where is the symbol of Hollow for Kensei and Mashiro?
Originally posted by Hogzilla:Where is the symbol of Hollow for Kensei and Mashiro?
What do you mean symbol of hollow? The hollow hole issit?
it is not known the full extent of vizards' complete transformation. My guess is that Kensei and Mashiro were still trying to fight their inner hollow, that's when the hollow takes full form when we look from the outside. They could have a hollow hole, but currently unknown. When Ichigo when through his inner hollow fight, the hole of his external hollow also not shown as well, i think.
I don't think vizards will have hollow hole, cos they are still shinigami or souls ultimately, not hollows...when they activate their hollow powers, only the mask appear, nothing else...
I remember that Hiyori was the one who need the longest time to break through the hollow mask to get to Vizard stage.
Mashiro also mentioned something about she doesn't have the time constrain over something. I can't remember whether is it about the time she need to break through the mask or the time she can put her mask on the first time without losing it...
no i think hiyori is the one that can hold on the mask for the longest time right? like 14 hours or sth..
The girl with green hair , mashiro, said she could hold the longest among the vizards
Originally posted by jay_rocks:The girl with green hair , mashiro, said she could hold the longest among the vizards
haha and ironically, she's the blur blur looking one
if i remember correctly is mashiro can hold the longest...
vizard weaker than arrancars right. cuz they hv a time limit on their powers
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:vizard weaker than arrancars right. cuz they hv a time limit on their powers
dun forget those vizard are former captian or 2nd seat shinigami leh... plus they got the power of hollow before those arrancars... so they will some how be more powerfully then them?
wah aizen, tousen and ichimaru 100 years ago already team up riaos
i don't get it, the vizards started releasing their hollow forms..
now how did that gotta do with tousen,aizen and ichimaru..why did shinji say that tousen betrayed kensei?
orh i get it liao.
the orb is to save them one!
but soul society no appreciate it!
so urahara and the other guy got exiled!
den urahara oso released the vizards secretly.
what orb? the one placed inside rukia?
ya
When they plant the orb inside rukia ar? And i thought aizen took it liao?
It's kinda interesting now, seeing how they transformed into vizards and aizen's motives
Originally posted by jay_rocks:When they plant the orb inside rukia ar? And i thought aizen took it liao?
It's kinda interesting now, seeing how they transformed into vizards and aizen's motives
Rukia was in the story at that period of time mehs???
Originally posted by deathscythe99:Rukia was in the story at that period of time mehs???
hanor, that time byakuya still only a small kid leh.. not even captain yet..
I was thinking maybe Aizen is over-rated. The espada only follow him due to his quality of being fearless & of course, his awesome brains. Hence, he might not be as strong as the Vasto Lorde-turned-espadas in terms of raw power. Did anyone think about the possible rankings of the top 3 espadas? I hope Stark is the strongest though. His attitude blows ppl off real good :D
I wonder what caused the shinigamis to turn into hollows? Severance of the chain of fate?
Possibly.
Tousen, Aizen and Gin (i call them TAG, haha) were the ones that severed Kensei's and Mashiro's chain of fate when they stabbed them. Thus, like Ichigo they start to become hollows. Hiyori, for reasons unknown started transforming also.....or is it that i missed the scene where she got attacked???
Hougyoku haven't come into the picture yet in this flashbacks, but there are many fans' theories about its true uses...very interesting.
The remanining espada must be strong, otherwise Aizen wouldn't be that confident to bring just 3 (making it 6 total) to fight the hordes of shinigami + vizards.
I quite favor the vizards, just by looking at the way Shinji wiped Grimmjaw's ass earlier on. Plus, Lisa's cute!
Originally posted by kajagugu:Tousen, Aizen and Gin (i call them TAG, haha) were the ones that severed Kensei's and Mashiro's chain of fate when they stabbed them. Thus, like Ichigo they start to become hollows. Hiyori, for reasons unknown started transforming also.....or is it that i missed the scene where she got attacked???
Hougyoku haven't come into the picture yet in this flashbacks, but there are many fans' theories about its true uses...very interesting.
The remanining espada must be strong, otherwise Aizen wouldn't be that confident to bring just 3 (making it 6 total) to fight the hordes of shinigami + vizards.
I quite favor the vizards, just by looking at the way Shinji wiped Grimmjaw's ass earlier on. Plus, Lisa's cute!
did they show them severing their chains of fate? i thought only ordinary souls have those.
hmm i think espadas are stronger than vizards ba. because espadas don't have a time limit on their shikai. and even without their shikai they're freaking strong already.
Could Aizen already have been stronger than his own captain , Shinji at that time ? He looks really confident
Originally posted by Trump_Card:Could Aizen already have been stronger than his own captain , Shinji at that time ? He looks really confident
definitely.
with the orb aizen became more powerful
and i think the reason the pre-vaizards became uncontrollable hollows is because, like ichigo, almost meeting the verge of death, and the hollow within came out
maybe aizen was experiementing on them the path to gain more power?
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:did they show them severing their chains of fate? i thought only ordinary souls have those.
hmm i think espadas are stronger than vizards ba. because espadas don't have a time limit on their shikai. and even without their shikai they're freaking strong already.
eto....i think when Kensei was stabbed, that was when his chain of fate or soul sleep was severed. Like what Byakuya did to Ichigo earlier when he and Renji appeared to retrieve Rukia....this causes shinigami to lose their powers. Then maybe somehow they transformed into hollows???
If i were Aizen, i would be cautious of Shinji, cos he's able to notice Aizen hiding and eavesdropping on Shinji and Urahara's conversation. But whether that is a kido skill or Aizen's zanpakuto remains to be seen.