Originally posted by dumbdumb!:another thing.. they never talk about ichigo's dad leh.
mayb he was jus a small unranked shinigami who sweep the floor.. ![]()
Originally posted by monoslayer:mayb he was jus a small unranked shinigami who sweep the floor..
sweeper but can kill arrancar just like that???
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:sweeper but can kill arrancar just like that???
he swept the floor everyday for centuries until he achieved his bankai. ![]()
Originally posted by monoslayer:he swept the floor everyday for centuries until he achieved his bankai.
lol.. his bankai is a giant broom right?
his shikai - "Sweep the enemies like dust... BIGGU-HOUKI!!"
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:lol.. his bankai is a giant broom right?
his shikai - "Sweep the enemies like dust... BIGGU-HOUKI!!"
pls put "Spoiler Alert". ![]()
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:sweeper but can kill arrancar just like that???
Originally posted by hisoka:
you dunno kube tite(sp. the mangaka) read jing yong wu xia small talk one? The one monk/ shinigami sweep floor look like very weak cmi are actually invincible de
hahaha. heavenly sword, dragon sabre ah
i see, so thats how the vaizards came about.. different from ichigo who did it on his own..
Ooooo. Sou desu ne
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:hahaha. heavenly sword, dragon sabre ah
Who sweep floor and is bloody strong in the novel de?
Or u mean Demi-Gods and Semi-Devils?
Want to hao lian, also must polish up first de mah....
Hado 88! hiryu gekizou shinten raiho!!! <-- bloody long.But easily stopped by bakudo 81,danku.
AHH! hougyoku appeared! So it stops the hollowfication
ohh, blardy hell, aizen was already tricking the area 46 since so long ago..
and it shows how urahara and co banished to earth, and now the vaizards swears revenge..
Originally posted by Hogzilla:Who sweep floor and is bloody strong in the novel de?
Or u mean Demi-Gods and Semi-Devils?
Want to hao lian, also must polish up first de mah....
heavenly sword, dragon sabre.
this monk from shaolin he's a low monk, supposedly dunno kongfu, but he learn the jiu yang shen gong i think, then he met zhang san feng, and they broke out of the temple, i forgot the exact details
haha history over alr. now can see vaizards fight again
Finally finished turning back liao. The central room ppl looks like some dumbass committee, having the need to hide behind some freaggin numbers and talk like scaredy cats.
and who's hirako ar? issit tt small lil' girl?
wtf leh
the 46 committee reminds me of stompers.
ahahahaha.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:Finally finished turning back liao. The central room ppl looks like some dumbass committee, having the need to hide behind some freaggin numbers and talk like scaredy cats.
and who's hirako ar? issit tt small lil' girl?
hirako is shinji..aizen's former captain.
Are the vizards going to take revenge? Or help Urahara? Haha...
I've a feeling they are gonna exact revenge on Aizen...like put it to the end already.![]()
yar cause aizen is gonna attack earth ma.. so the vaizards are going to appear now.
Aizen's creations (Vizards) vs....his creations (Arrancar). haha.
Vizards + Bankai = ???
Originally posted by Gordonator:Vizards + Bankai = ???
god mode. ![]()
I think the good thing Aizen did is Killing the Whole Central 46 ppl.
They are a bunch of no skill a**ho*e
Originally posted by sirAdrian:I think the good thing Aizen did is Killing the Whole Central 46 ppl.
They are a bunch of no skill a**ho*e
Definitely, only use mouth but no zanpakutou one.
But hor, central 46 is to do judgement and not doing shinigami job mah, so it's acceptable tt they are useless when coming to fight
Hey guys, one qn, where do i dl or get, bleach songs?