i finished last week chapter in 1 min. yup that's how boring it is. typical i fight u, u fight me type of storyline again. ![]()
Eh Gordan san sorri for makin an extra thread, can u plz lock e thread. Thanks ah.
Anyways, I hope we'll get non-stop action this comin fri on bleach. Hmm come to think of it I guess Ichigo's inevitable fight with Ulquiorra will commence 1st since it has been a cliffhanger for quite some time alr. Hmm i wonder why Aizen said dat dey wont need to lift a finger to attain their goals.. Does it mean that he's fully confident that the Vaizards will definitely help them to pit against Mr Taichou Comd & co.? Or is he deliberately not getting outta the fire spin so that the three espadae/espadas can take care of things? Either way, I hope the Vaizards wil help Aizen coz from the looks of things now, Aizen is heavily outnumbered. Besides, I'm sick of the overpowered heroes in Ichigo & co.. >.<
My bet:
Top Espada--> Halibel
2nd Espada--> Stark
3rd Espada--> Barragan aka The King
2 pages worth of crap talking by tt fat espada.
what's a baragan's flaccion?
Seems like the writer wants to be funny. Adding some joke which ain't funny at all to drag the story. And 4 shinigami's fight, think the author can drag another 50-100 chapters liao
Originally posted by jay_rocks:2 pages worth of crap talking by tt fat espada.
what's a baragan's flaccion?
Barragan's fraccions are those 4 who he dispatched to the four pillars.
it's still bearable if this arc drags on for 50-100 chapters, but what's gonna happen to the anime for these 50-100 weeks? apart from the occasional catching up to the manga storyline, i feel it's quite hard to come up with fillers with quality storyline....
getting fed up with bleach author.
he's obviously trying to drag the whole dstory with all the crap talkings. i bet he's out of ideas with those arrancar or espadas having the same attitude as the vice captains
the gays are horrible. lol.
the gay arrancar's bankai
bleach is getting crappy. i think i'm going to drop it.
sibei lame... now what all the 4 vice captains gonna show off their bankai? just hurry up and let them finish, everybody wants to see the other captains and the vaizards in action..
shut up la, tt stupid beauty talking.
and tt part whr thr's the serious eye thing by yumichika, rook rike naruto style leh.
finally a bankai, ruriiro kujaku. But will the match end so early since thr's so much talking and such a short battle?
that move was yumichika bankai meh?
Originally posted by stellazio:that move was yumichika bankai meh?
no idea. not interested.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:shut up la, tt stupid beauty talking.
and tt part whr thr's the serious eye thing by yumichika, rook rike naruto style leh.
finally a bankai, ruriiro kujaku. But will the match end so early since thr's so much talking and such a short battle?
eh, dun anyhow say leh, tat not a bankai leh, just a shikai....(finally see wat tat guy can do, suck ppl power, if zaraki see this he will kick him out of 11 division)
Well is good that this crap battle end fast, i think the author hear the cried of we fans - to cut the crap and go to the main story
But tt 4swords out, not shikai meh?
crap.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:But tt 4swords out, not shikai meh?
That's his shikai. The name is Ruriro Kujaku, and Fuji Kujaku is just his nickname for the sword. haha.
i have not much interest in bleach than Naruto.. Bleach are more boring and drag too much !!!..
Kinda tired of this manga of keeping hidden trick then after they got the enemy killed, wil show a proud face.. fuck off i think.. can quite predict how they wil look like.
And i also can fuck Ichigo, he cant beat the 4th then suddenly got power to fight him after all fight with .. pretty sure all will know ichigo is gonna win.. which is a bullshit... then at the end hes gonna fight aizen and hes gonna win again !! another BULLSHIT ! if he always win, better dont create this manga. No one can win all the time.. its getting boring when a hero wins all the time.
Then why u bother to read mangas? Aren't hero suppose to win always?
So breaking the mask is like removing zaraki's eyepatch.
And faster with the fight. I want to see ichigo's fight
now its farking lame... similj birdman vs kira...
2down,2more to go
lame leh.
u noe why the shinigamis can win anot
it's because the arrancars so fast reveal all their powers liao.
and they dun have the slightest idea wad the zanpakutous can do.
they got so stupid anot? ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:lame leh.
u noe why the shinigamis can win anot
it's because the arrancars so fast reveal all their powers liao.
and they dun have the slightest idea wad the zanpakutous can do.
they got so stupid anot?
Isn't it better this way? It's boring to see those 4 shinigami fight arrancars. We want to see ichigo and aizen
鸟人 down le...
it's a bit weird seeing that Barragan's fraccions are so weak. Grimmjow's fraccions need bankai (Ikkaku's) to defeat. Or issit a case of the right people for the right job??? Too conincidental imo.
i hope the shinigami lose, so the story can progress into SS and hopefully we can see the zero division. Otherwise, the story may end with many questions left unanswered, plus i think Bleach ending after this arc, my guess.
haha, what do you guys feel?