Originally posted by kajagugu:it's a bit weird seeing that Barragan's fraccions are so weak. Grimmjow's fraccions need bankai (Ikkaku's) to defeat. Or issit a case of the right people for the right job??? Too conincidental imo.
i hope the shinigami lose, so the story can progress into SS and hopefully we can see the zero division. Otherwise, the story may end with many questions left unanswered, plus i think Bleach ending after this arc, my guess.
haha, what do you guys feel?
haha bleach where got so fast end one.
eto...if end now, i can save money on buying the manga tankobon. I'm collecting them, but they should end on a high.
anyway, curious to know why this Bleach thread so quiet compared to Naruto's? Just looking at posts...the difference is huge. Naruto that popular meh?
Originally posted by kajagugu:eto...if end now, i can save money on buying the manga tankobon. I'm collecting them, but they should end on a high.
anyway, curious to know why this Bleach thread so quiet compared to Naruto's? Just looking at posts...the difference is huge. Naruto that popular meh?
Bleach is like dragonball with swords
Did anyone explained the meaning of baragan's fraccion?
And tt guy's bankai looks like nun chuk just tt it becomes sword
Originally posted by jay_rocks:Did anyone explained the meaning of baragan's fraccion?
And tt guy's bankai looks like nun chuk just tt it becomes sword
what do you mean by 'barragan's fraccions'?
Barragan is the name of the espada. Fraccion is the name given to the underlings working under the Espadas. So Barragan's fraccion refers to those arrancar who works under Barragan.
or are you asking to explain something else?
damn lame this few weeks.. the fight between all the lta etc..
Originally posted by kajagugu:
what do you mean by 'barragan's fraccions'?
Barragan is the name of the espada. Fraccion is the name given to the underlings working under the Espadas. So Barragan's fraccion refers to those arrancar who works under Barragan.
or are you asking to explain something else?
The explaining part is excellent. Thx.
I suspect the author is an emo kia. Bloody hell , when a captain or vice cap showed their bankai or shikai , they keep saying they dun like their bankais or shikais. Just like tt vice cap's hisagi shuhei, don't like his bankai. _l_ . But seriously, his bankai abit luan 7 8 zao, keep spinning here and thr one.
and hell yea, the 4 stupid fight finally ends with 1 chap each for them.
hisagi shuhei have not bankai yet leh, is just shikai only.
dun any how say.
Booooringg~~ This manga can be categorized to 'u can dl for fun if u got nth better to do'
yay~ die liao. Just witha bankai.
I'm predict at the end of fight at the fake karakura town at least one shinigami captain dies then aizen and his guys got what they want and retreat, then few chapters later after regrouping another mega battle ensues somewhere
P.S i hope ulquiorra doesnt die.. Hahaaa i love his casual brutality and his classiness
1 hit ko!
powerful leh!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:1 hit ko!
powerful leh!
body hide no leak
Wah laauuu. Want to drag how looong sia.
Just get on with it. LOL.
wah this chapter.
waste so many page then the act seh kia stand up.
wtf.
fark... aizen has been trapped for weeks, get him out liao lah.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:fark... aizen has been trapped for weeks, get him out liao lah.
In our world is weeks, in manga world is less than a day, or even less than 1 hour. Think he will jus appear in a few page only.
Wat is want to see is ichigo vs espada no 4(dunno hw to spell)
the act seh kia never stand up leh.
Originally posted by skythewood:the act seh kia never stand up leh.
got la.
the act seh kia is barragan.
haha
Wah.
Nice part come liao.
Final battle.
smth wrong with matsumoto when hitsugaya said dun hesitate. matsumoto in luv or he warning her not to hesitate to bring out her bankai?\
aiyo, take 2-3 chaps to talk. just hurry n fight leh
Shld be the bankai bah, the previous episodes, iba also scolded Ikkaku for holding back mah.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Shld be the bankai bah, the previous episodes, iba also scolded Ikkaku for holding back mah.
maybe af ter they showed their bankais, they fill up the empty captain seats liao lor.
Yeaap. Maybe. Or maybe got some new characters come and fill up.
Some of the lieutenants dont wanna show their bankai cos they dont want to be captain mah.
But now is bo pian thts why, so i dont think they will fill the other captains positions.