Originally posted by jay_rocks:smth wrong with matsumoto when hitsugaya said dun hesitate. matsumoto in luv or he warning her not to hesitate to bring out her bankai?\
aiyo, take 2-3 chaps to talk. just hurry n fight leh
like seotibizzard said, could be bankai. but i prefer to think Hitsugaya's reminding her to be ruthless even if she happens to fight Gin later on.
sort of like "don't get soft-hearted even if you opponent is Gin"....but for Matsumoto to take on 3 fraccions, either the earlier 4 VCs should be ashamed, or Matsumoto has really gotten a hell lot stronger!
Oh yea. Maybe.
I cant wait for the next chapter.
Why one Chapter so short?
hohoho. smth tells me that her bankai going to be like matsumoto
Yawns~ yawns~ yawns~
Ichigo PLS
nel finally appeared in the anime, kinda sad that her voice in her adult form is still the cutesey kind, not befitting of a lady like her..
Zzzz. Boring sia.
yucks.
chapter 323 out liao.
wtf sia
why so cliche one
the capt looks like she's getting her ass kicked,
then in the end she's just figuring out the opponents ability.
=.=
too common liao la.
Let's get this over with, seriously..
Go on with ichigo already
how does suzumebachi works? can anyone explain? so she aimed for the lung and hit the same spot twice so tt guy die?
Guess the guy who attacked must be someone from arrancar.
the person that saved mastsumoto has gotta be a vaizard!!! its about time..
Originally posted by jay_rocks:how does suzumebachi works? can anyone explain? so she aimed for the lung and hit the same spot twice so tt guy die?
Guess the guy who attacked must be someone from arrancar.
hit the same spot twice and the target dies.
if i hit ur left thumb and then ur right thumb
u will get 2 marks there, but wun die.
if i hit ur left thumb again
u will die.
if i not wrong la.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hit the same spot twice and the target dies.if i hit ur left thumb and then ur right thumb
u will get 2 marks there, but wun die.
if i hit ur left thumb again
u will die.
if i not wrong la.
Yeaa. The spot as in the tip of the blade, where it lands.
Originally posted by stellazio:the person that saved mastsumoto has gotta be a vaizard!!! its about time..
High possiblility. Shinji!! ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
High possiblility. Shinji!!
http://bleach.wikia.com/wiki/Momo_Hinamori its her. Her shikai can shoot fireballs.
Wlau. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Wlau.
lol it makes sense. if she appear,she will talk to aizen and everything becos she like aizen what lol
Originally posted by Maith:lol it makes sense. if she appear,she will talk to aizen and everything becos she like aizen what lol
but what's with the shock on the face of matsumoto? she appear, why she so shocked? they all buck up dun wan to tell her abt this mission?
Originally posted by jay_rocks:but what's with the shock on the face of matsumoto? she appear, why she so shocked? they all buck up dun wan to tell her abt this mission?
new one out liao. Told u its hinamori. heh ![]()
okay. 3 down, aizen come out liao bo? buay tahan liao lah.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:but what's with the shock on the face of matsumoto? she appear, why she so shocked? they all buck up dun wan to tell her abt this mission?
Cos the last they saw her, she's still in hospital??
Originally posted by Maith:lol it makes sense. if she appear,she will talk to aizen and everything becos she like aizen what lol
She likes aizen and toshiro likes her?
Originally posted by jay_rocks:okay. 3 down, aizen come out liao bo? buay tahan liao lah.
Hannor. Damn drag leh.
Take so long to defeat the fraccion.
Originally posted by deathscythe99:Cos the last they saw her, she's still in hospital??
tt's the prob with author. tend to forget easily
New one out! Sounds like 2 more fights starting...gosh. Too many at one go lar the author's gonna jump here and there -_-"
That makes reading DIFFICULT lol.
finally we get to see shunsui and ukitake strut their stuff!!
the worst thing that could happen is KT makes ukitake die of illness during the battle, that would be sh*t.
Ukitake is one of the characters that i don't wish to see get killed off, lol