Still the talking part sia, i wonder why dont they show all the fighting parts in different parts, like, fight here, then move there, then fight here, then go back. Really -.-"
boring. what's with the espada cutting off their limbs? see it makes no diff
Handicap mah. One hand less to block.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:boring. what's with the espada cutting off their limbs? see it makes no diff
they cut off their limbs to form a chimera mah.
they got 4 mah, so cut of 1 also no big deal to them
OH! i thought they just showing 3 of them staying the same way with their limbs being cut off nia.
borring. matsumoto , die pls. hinamori, u betta fuggin die too.
i bet those 2 guys will suffer too while fighting with tt cow monster
fk sia
how did that monster remove a piece of rangiku
machiam pinching clay off a claydoll like that 0.o
but she sure wont die one
it's been a while since a Soul Society member died...
Wtf sia.
nice. finally the old man moved
Originally posted by jay_rocks:nice. finally the old man moved
where got nice
the hole so small ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
where got nicethe hole so small
small but enuff to kill tt ugly clown.
but sekarly tt hole oso not enuff to kill tt boar+bird+cow freak.
my bet is that Allon's not dead :)
wah kao. If yamamoto so powerful, and then the rest of the captains and vice cap so lousy, just ask yamamoto to finish off everything can liao mah.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:wah kao. If yamamoto so powerful, and then the rest of the captains and vice cap so lousy, just ask yamamoto to finish off everything can liao mah.
haha. this old man likes to watch.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:haha. this old man likes to watch.
This Old Man Lyrics and Music <!-- function Disclaimer(){ alert("NIEHS is NOT responsible for the following website. Since it is maintained by another organization, it can be changed without notice to NIEHS. Therefore, endorsement by NIEHS is not implied, and we cannot be certain of its continuing safe content or privacy policies. So please ask your parent or guardian before continuing, and especially before providing any information via the internet or by e-mail. When last reviewed, this website seemed suitable for you to visit, but that may have changed; if you have any difficulties or concerns about it, please let us know by using the contact information provided at http://www.niehs.nih.gov/kids/.") } //--> This old man, he played one
He played knick-knack on my thumb
With a knick-knack paddywhack, give a dog a bone
This old man
came rolling home
Zzz. Boring sia.
new manga chapter is out..yamamoto is gay..now gonna show more of hitsugaya anf the 8th squad captain..
Wah not bad. This chapter. Quite exciting. Yeaa. The Yamamoto is gay. Hahah. Oooh. I was right and wrong. Halibel is number 3 and Stark is Number 1?? LOL. The Barragan act like the boss, but stark is stronger. Wtf.
and damn la..halibel looks so ugly now..
agreedXD
great. so which fite is the author focusing on?
i want to see yamamoto instead of ichigo leh.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:great. so which fite is the author focusing on?
i want to see yamamoto instead of ichigo leh.
Next week don't have if i remember correctly. Japan's celebrating 2 holidays next week, but none of the two fall on Monday, which is when Weekly Jump gets released.....
next chapter, in 2 wks time, should be Ichigo's fight liao :)
Originally posted by stellazio:and damn la..halibel looks so ugly now..
i think she looks damn cool leh.