This week no hab bleach?
so u cannot get horny all the time ![]()
Huh, no link leh, bleach and horny?
bleach = tua neh neh girls = horny

Shes hot.

when she unzipped, i thought the author so hiong to show her raisins
bleach new chapter out, but damn boring, shows rukia,renji and chad fighting small hollows and ichigo being able to tahan equiorra cero.
yawns~~~ fking author.. luvs to mislead the readers.
When like the opponent does a shunpo or a big explosion occurs, he luvs to draw those shinigami's/baddies eyes to become awed. As thou' smth big gonna happen or terrible stuffs happening. In the end, it's no big deal and they can handle it easily.
i was just wondering if ichigo's inner hollow is vasto lorde class...
and if his bankai is the final stage...
to me, it seems like the current bankai is just his shikai coz the normal big blade he carries doesnt look like shikai material even though it can shoot out blue tetsuga tenshous...
This chapter really utter crap.a fight tt's only dodge here, dodge thr thing. suddenly ulqoria too strong for ichigo, then he needs help. ichigo definitely is going to meet his hollow form again to get stronger power.
Originally posted by jonchao72:i was just wondering if ichigo's inner hollow is vasto lorde class...
to me, it seems like the current bankai is just his shikai coz the normal big blade he carries doesnt look like shikai material even though it can shoot out blue tetsuga tenshous...
plot no jutsu. i think ichigo's hollow form is in infinite level. he is always stronger than ichigo no matter how
Originally posted by jonchao72:i was just wondering if ichigo's inner hollow is vasto lorde class...
the big cleaver is indeed his shikai, his bankai merely compact his power into a smaller body to make it better. his shikai is constant release, otherwise in normal mode, should resemble a normal kataka.
i guess he has more skills available for learning...but his ultimate skill is still plotkai :)
i greatly anticipate this week's scans....somebody is back!!!
Who is suddenly back?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Who is suddenly back?
slim shady.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Who is suddenly back?
cannot spoil, but some people feel he's a small character, so his return is not much of a hype actually, haha.
something to look forward to lah, at least for me :)
Oh, so he was the guy who lost his arm when he came down with ulqorria..
so what's next?
more of ichigo tio pwn? or inner hollow comes out
i cant rmb who defeated yami..
is he gonna attack those 2 clowns?
Oh. Yammi is back. Nth much LOL. ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i cant rmb who defeated yami..
is he gonna attack those 2 clowns?
the last time i saw him was against Urahara...
are those two trying to save inoue?
so maybe at the end of the arc
i hope they will defect, along with grimmjow
hhahahha
and surprisingly
yammy doesnt have his hollow hole last week
it came back this week
haha
yawns~
bleach is really, really getting boring. Ichigo appear so strong, then kena pwned badly. Now ishida is here to help him. yawns~ waste time for another chapter. Was hoping for the inner hollow to grant ichigo a new power leh.. maybe a greater power than bankai hollow form.
wtf yammi like that kena pwn by ishida..
it looks like it, but i doubt so.
yammi looks toasted...